Good morgen~!
Wooooo so bored as usual...
Morning
morning going afternoon liao![]()
8 more mins
sian~
A question, most said afternoon is after 12pm, but some dispute it as 1pm.
What's your take?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:A question, most said afternoon is after 12pm, but some dispute it as 1pm.
What's your take?
afternoon is after-noon lorh...
so anything after 12nn ala 12.01p.m is afternoon liao![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:afternoon is after-noon lorh...
so anything after 12nn ala 12.01p.m is afternoon liao
To some noon is 12.00pm to 12.59pm so afternoon is 1pm onwards.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:To some noon is 12.00pm to 12.59pm so afternoon is 1pm onwards.
then is evening 5.00pm to 7.00pm ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
She ask me go post.Then furthermore i was bored.
So i just went lor.
no wonder ![]()
all you mods sleeping ![]()
Fwah , seoti-kor kor suddenly pop by .
my forum is honoured .
Originally posted by 93'guy:Fwah , seoti-kor kor suddenly pop by .
my forum is honoured .
seoti ish guy?
oops
i tot gal leh o.O
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:seoti ish guy?
oops
i tot gal leh o.O
horhorhor , chiu die
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:seoti ish guy?
oops
i tot gal leh o.O
epic phail of the day ![]()
seoti sound like gal name leh~... what to do![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:seoti sound like gal name leh~... what to do
wtf ![]()
wth why name change?
o.O need me to giv a damn nice sounding one or not?
listening to the same titled album now ![]()
not bad leh the songs ![]()
How leh?
Durchhang means slackers in German![]()
look so weird
Originally posted by eeden.:
look so weird
Me thinks ish better than the previous one...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Me thinks ish better than the previous one...
up to you ![]()
i didnt start the crapbox anyway ![]()