At least its over for me .
Monday starting work , spot me around bras basah !
Yay!!!!!
What kind of work are u into?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yay!!!!!
What kind of work are u into?
service ![]()
haha , cust service ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:service
haha , cust service
Ooooooo.... ![]()
All the best!
lol![]()
have a gd day at work!![]()
uh oh... which means i will see more ginahs on the streets....!
?
Originally posted by FireIce:uh oh... which means i will see more ginahs on the streets....!
is that bad?
holidays all the kids come out to work ![]()
More gina come out means more problem.
good luck ![]()
kids working even worse!!!
hope not all are rude, noob, kpkb a lot, hiam pay low, ponteng bcos wanna go out with stead or buddy.......
Originally posted by FireIce:kids working even worse!!!
hope not all are rude, noob, kpkb a lot, hiam pay low, ponteng bcos wanna go out with stead or buddy.......
i promise i won't be one of them ![]()
u work where?
i avoid.
Originally posted by FireIce:u work where?
i avoid.
haven't comfirm get the job. but i'll update if i do.
Originally posted by FireIce:kids working even worse!!!
i'm polite , dont hiam pay & dont ponteng ![]()
just got a telemarketing call last evening
obviously from a student on holiday job
and obviously i din sign up
Originally posted by FireIce:just got a telemarketing call last evening
obviously from a student on holiday job
and obviously i din sign up
is it about some times magazine ?
and some christmas promo ?
representing starhub
Originally posted by FireIce:representing starhub
i see ![]()
so bored @ home .
Originally posted by ƒlame:More gina come out means more problem.
You are 1 of the ginas too
Originally posted by jacknife:
You are 1 of the ginas too
dun say others lah
u oso loh
time for the clones to come out and play......
time for the Queen to take out her button and play
More ginnas free on SGForums..meaning that fifi is gonna have to work harder on serving out her free-of-charge ban mian..![]()
everyday oso play wat
any diff?