Originally posted by joeyfjj:
Cos that is the Sunday AFTER my exam.
Lol Crap, My Exams =X
This topic should be the most replied topic in this forum, LOL!
Originally posted by jerryonhere:This topic should be the most replied topic in this forum, LOL!
LOL, you've just realised?
NSL for openBVE: Next release, 0.9.20100523 official release, due on 23 May 2010 (Duh!)
Originally posted by jerryonhere:This topic should be the most replied topic in this forum, LOL!
VDR. Very delayed reaction.
Originally posted by joeyfjj:NSL for openBVE: Next release, 0.9.20100523 official release, due on 23 May 2010 (Duh!)
VDR. Very delayed reaction.
Cool Now Thats The LAst Day Of MY Exam =D
After The Exam i might Join U People and Develop a Route Too ^^ Its Getting bored Just Playing ROutes
Originally posted by Habbo lifehurts-forever:Cool Now Thats The LAst Day Of MY Exam =D
After The Exam i might Join U People and Develop a Route Too ^^ Its Getting bored Just Playing ROutes
What route are you going to develop? EWL, NSL and CCL are developing and therefore, you're left with NEL...
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:What route are you going to develop? EWL, NSL and CCL are developing and therefore, you're left with NEL...
Maybe he meant a co-develop in CCL?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Maybe he meant a co-develop in CCL?
I already have a Co-developer in my route. But I think Wanmah's route does not have a Co-developer yet. Maybe you can recommend him to Wanmah's route. LOL.
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Maybe he meant a co-develop in CCL?
I Dont Like The NEL Lol.
Anyway I'll Help The EWL People Since i m Most Familiar With The EWL.
I Might Help The CCL =D
Will Need Sometime to Get Understand some Tuts on Building Though Lol.
Originally posted by Habbo lifehurts-forever:I Dont Like The NEL Lol.
I Might Help The CCL =D
Wow, then maybe u try to help in EB, then WB (Or WB and EB, it is up to you)
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Wow, then maybe u try to help in EB, then WB (Or WB and EB, it is up to you)
I'll Support The Westbound =D But Of Cos i dun mind helping with the EB People. But Do Note That I aint Familiar With Stations Out Of This Range (Bedok - Redhill) as i dun often ride Out of the Range lol.
Originally posted by Habbo lifehurts-forever:I Dont Like The NEL Lol.
I Might Help The CCL =D
This is one sad situation of votes of helping in the NEL....
Originally posted by kenneth1228:
This is one sad situation of votes of helping in the NEL....
Wait, if you have read the Downloads thread closely, you will find that, Willis is planning to do CCL!
Well, a side of Bryan and SBS7322B and the other side is Willis & Wenjie. (Excluding WanMah 10, who did not give updates for us to be aware of the current progress.)
I suggest either of them should try NEL or the other direction of CCL. (But should have waited until Harbourfront sector opens!)
Originally posted by Habbo lifehurts-forever:I'll Support The Westbound =D But Of Cos i dun mind helping with the EB People. But Do Note That I aint Familiar With Stations Out Of This Range (Bedok - Redhill) as i dun often ride Out of the Range lol.
I have replied this question on EWL WB thread.
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Wait, if you have read the Downloads thread closely, you will find that, Willis is planning to do CCL!
Well, a side of Bryan and SBS7322B and the other side is Willis & Wenjie. (Excluding WanMah 10, who did not give updates for us to be aware of the current progress.)
I suggest either of them should try NEL or the other direction of CCL. (But should have waited until Harbourfront sector opens!)
OT:That WIll Mean Next Year - 2011
On Topic: Oh and is this a Bug or THE PSD just aint Coded?[Video Uploading =X]
Originally posted by Habbo lifehurts-forever:OT:That WIll Mean Next Year - 2011
On Topic: Oh and is this a Bug or THE PSD just aint Coded?[Video Uploading =X]
The PSDs are coded, just that the last 2 sets of doors (last 8 doors) aren't working using "someone's" code.
Originally posted by yellowflip999:The PSDs are coded, just that the last 2 sets of doors (last 8 doors) aren't working using "someone's" code.
What do you mean by the last 8 doors did not work? Cannot open / close? PSD lights failed to work? Or, the alignment was wrong?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:What do you mean by the last 8 doors did not work? Cannot open / close? PSD lights failed to work? Or, the alignment was wrong?
First and second point.
Originally posted by yellowflip999:The PSDs are coded, just that the last 2 sets of doors (last 8 doors) aren't working using "someone's" code.
Yea Exactly The Last 8 Doors Don't Open. The Alignment was 100% Correct. No Underrun or overrun. the Train i used was C751B
Edit: i used The C151 oso the same. last 8 doors dun open and no light? lol
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Wait, if you have read the Downloads thread closely, you will find that, Willis is planning to do CCL!
You want me to give up CCL? I have already completed to NCW and almost completed Stadium leh.
Originally posted by Bryanwee1:You want me to give up CCL? I have already completed to NCW and almost completed Stadium leh.
Read: Willis and Wenjie have plans to do it, but I am not sure their progress. If they are just starting, and you really have completed with about 80 ~ 90% of the accuracy, then they shall just either
A) Develop TNM - CGA bound on top of enhancing the existing CGL (CGA - TNM), where the efforts on developing different directions of a line is akin to develop a separate line (It is so hassle that you cannot port in directly, probably the objects also need to change. *** Hint: This is why my object library are provided with all 2 / 4 directions and all of them should have the same progress.)
B) Develop NEL. I might co-develop it when I am free, since I am also familiar with that line. (And most of it, approx 30 ~ 50% of it also a straight line)
EDIT: Maybe discussion of these will go to your thread instead.
Originally posted by Habbo lifehurts-forever:Yea Exactly The Last 8 Doors Don't Open. The Alignment was 100% Correct. No Underrun or overrun. the Train i used was C751B
Edit: i used The C151 oso the same. last 8 doors dun open and no light? lol
The light doesn't turn on because it's not open :D
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Read: Willis and Wenjie have plans to do it, but I am not sure their progress. If they are just starting, and you really have completed with about 80 ~ 90% of the accuracy, then they shall just either
A) Develop TNM - CGA bound on top of enhancing the existing CGL (CGA - TNM), where the efforts on developing different directions of a line is akin to develop a separate line (It is so hassle that you cannot port in directly, probably the objects also need to change. *** Hint: This is why my object library are provided with all 2 / 4 directions and all of them should have the same progress.)
B) Develop NEL. I might co-develop it when I am free, since I am also familiar with that line. (And most of it, approx 30 ~ 50% of it also a straight line)
EDIT: Maybe discussion of these will go to your thread instead.
Why do you have such low confidence for other people. Doesn't mean that Willis has the most experience in developing you can ask other developers to move aside for them. Are you being fair? Think before you post. It's because I have confidence with all developers that's why I co-dev the route with him.
Originally posted by yellowflip999:The light doesn't turn on because it's not open :D
According to my test, I cant find any such issues on C651.