i have a question.
how do you make the 3D seats for the train like jcqh's C651 & willis chong's C151? because i want to "make up" the C151 which i have.
Originally posted by Bryanwee1:i have a question.
how do you make the 3D seats for the train like jcqh's C651 & willis chong's C151? because i want to "make up" the C151 which i have.
Take a look at the C651. Learn from there. Then, try it on the C151.
which file should i look at?
Originally posted by Bryanwee1:which file should i look at?
Learning has no shortcuts. Please check each .dat file or .csv file for clues.
And.......
my route(the ccl), the tracks, background and stations are see in Route viewer but when i play the route, nothing is seen (all black). someone please guide me? please?
Originally posted by Bryanwee1:And.......
my route(the ccl), the tracks, background and stations are see in Route viewer but when i play the route, nothing is seen (all black). someone please guide me? please?
Most probally this ' or this ; is added to your code on accident. Just remove them and you should be able to see the route
i've checked the code. there's no extra ; or '. so, what should i do now?
Hey Anyone has any idea how the NEW C151A looks like?
Originally posted by Habbo lifehurts-forever:Hey Anyone has any idea how the NEW C151A looks like?
Front(Taken At Yishun)
http://i39.tinypic.com/2z5vfp4.jpg
Back(Taken At Bishan)
And the SMRT Signs(Taken at Ang Mo Kio)
Please note, these trains were edited by C151 V0.6 and the C151A I made is just an example to show the upcoming C151A in NSL and EWL. Hope this picture really fits the real life version.
Real Life
That "real life" picture isn't what the train will look like in real life. It's just that the "people" just coloured the parts wrongly.
Originally posted by yellowflip999:That "real life" picture isn't what the train will look like in real life. It's just that the "people" just coloured the parts wrongly.
Im just showcasing if it really turns into that real life C151A, let see what will it be like in the coming 2 years.
Hmm the Colour Looks Abit Weird Though
Originally posted by Habbo lifehurts-forever:Hmm the Colour Looks Abit Weird Though
Such as what? I know its abit weird than the upcoming one.
The Colour Contrast is just a bit weird though.
eh. . .
any routes here compatible for BVE4?
Originally posted by alstom metropolis:eh. . .
any routes here compatible for BVE4?
All should be compatible with BVE4, but to use special features such as exterior viewing, the real PSDs, and more, you will need OpenBVE.
Originally posted by kenneth1228:
Im just showcasing if it really turns into that real life C151A, let see what will it be like in the coming 2 years.
Originally posted by wenjie639:
The real c151a will not look like that.
Then how would it looked like?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Then how would it looked like?
Originally posted by wenjie639:
Wait for kawasaki's final c151a design.
By now still dun have the design? I tot they should be constructing 1 or 2 such trains liao. (But maybe it is difficult for people in China --- the manufacturing country to take such photos, it is understandable)
Hmm Just Like to know Anyone has Any Comment or Feedback on My Recording That i Uploaded ?
Originally posted by Habbo lifehurts-forever:Hmm Just Like to know Anyone has Any Comment or Feedback on My Recording That i Uploaded ?
Which one?
Hmm The One In PSR - BGS Thread i think, Anyone Knows Whats Does Train Approach Stn in CM Mode Stand For?
Originally posted by Habbo lifehurts-forever:Hmm The One In PSR - BGS Thread i think, Anyone Knows Whats Does Train Approach Stn in CM Mode Stand For?
Train to drive in Coded Manual.
Any Idea WTH is That? lols i certainly aint a train expert even if i m interested in it +_+
and btw what is ESP Not working at this platform? Emergency Stop Button ?