Is Me, Joey
and Jerry.
OT: Editing function (Y)
lols
it is madness!!
seriously
stop ...
Originally posted by SBS9231S:lol nice 1
I used to make desktop applications running in browsers via JavaScript...
This is crapbox, can crap all you want, nobody cares (unless it's illegal)
forget liao ...
scipting = cmi
Originally posted by Nickgoh45:Can I ask everyone a question? Do all of you reveal your “BVE life” or train interests to your classmates and parents? I only revealed my train interests and “BVE life” to my parents. If you have revealed your train interest and bve life to your classmates, how did they react?
No one. No one.
Originally posted by Nickgoh45:Can I ask everyone a question? Do all of you reveal your “BVE life” or train interests to your classmates and parents? I only revealed my train interests and “BVE life” to my parents. If you have revealed your train interest and bve life to your classmates, how did they react?
Most likely not. Not even my parents.
Some of my friends only. Their reaction? I dunno LOL XD
Everyone I see. People from my CCA in other schools, my teachers, my friends, my parents .etc.
I showed some screenies of this openBVE thing to my friends, though one time when I was in school (maybe before the March holidays) when my friend ask me if I have time I say no time no time I developing routes. And stuffs, but I think I just lost interest in coding, more interested in adverts now though.
Originally posted by yellowflip999:I showed some screenies of this openBVE thing to my friends, though one time when I was in school (maybe before the March holidays) when my friend ask me if I have time I say no time no time I developing routes. And stuffs, but I think I just lost interest in coding, more interested in adverts now though.
Same. Lost motivation. Maybe finish up this NSL release, and take a break.
Originally posted by joeyfjj:Same. Lost motivation. Maybe finish up this NSL release, and take a break.
Time for Jerry to contribute something...=D
Due to the stupid FHPSD?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Due to the stupid FHPSD?
No, not that, some other stuffs, you see, Joey's doing the markers, which he took soooo long that I've lost motivation to develop.
Originally posted by yellowflip999:No, not that, some other stuffs, you see, Joey's doing the markers, which he took soooo long that I've lost motivation to develop.
Come on, You Know sis Not As Professional as you to complete the markers as fast as you =)
PS: i was just pulling ur leg.
You Should Self Motivate =)
All sec 2s are hot! Random internal joke! (Nothing delected here)
Originally posted by SBS7322B:All sec 2s are hot! Random internal joke! (Nothing delected here)
This is akin to say "This place does not have 300 tales" (æ¤åœ°æ— 银三百两)
Why hot? Hot for overheated stress? Or hot coz u r hot (Or some other people, such as the cute moderator, hey he not Sec 2 right?) ?
Er...Forum on 12th Position...
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:This is akin to say "This place does not have 300 tales" (æ¤åœ°æ— 银三百两)
Why hot? Hot for overheated stress? Or hot coz u r hot (Or some other people, such as the cute moderator, hey he not Sec 2 right?) ?
Flippy? He's in Sec 2. I am in Sec 2 too, though we are in different schools
Originally posted by jerryonhere:Er...Forum on 12th Position...
Not bad rite?
Originally posted by Nickgoh45:Not bad rite?
Not bad means good
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:Flippy? He's in Sec 2. I am in Sec 2 too, though we are in different schools
possible, but I am more incline to say joeyfjj (I tink he Sec 3, so maybe not)
Lawls I m oso Sec 3 o.O
Damn The SMRT Passenger Staff at Redhill For Telling Me No More Such Thing as Friends Of SMRT
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Lawls I m oso Sec 3 o.O
Damn The SMRT Passenger Staff at Redhill For Telling Me No More Such Thing as Friends Of SMRT
Be calm. These staffs probably meant no more FOSMRT form can take in the stations? You try go HQ and see can or not.
Mod edit: Minor edit.