A quality website by Jeyel since 1999. I love it
Edit: 90 Posts
Mod note: If you want to "spam" the BVE Singapore forums, do it in moderation. Not like this.
Yay! I Made the Pg 31!. IM DONE SPAMMING!!
Originally posted by Bngauw:Who??
Some cheapo advertiser go post advertisement in one of the SGF Train Forums thread and was subsequently banned by FireIce with rude words as stated by the above poster.
As quoted from her somewhere else, she should ban herself for:
just now while u were registering new nick, did u read everything on the disclaimer first before u proceed?
let me show u6. Appropriate Conduct
You agree that you are responsible for your own conduct and communications while using the Service and for any consequences thereof. You agree to use the Service only to send and receive messages and material that are legal, proper and related to the particular Forum. By way of example, and not as a limitation, you agree that when using the Service, you will not:
- defame, abuse, harass, stalk, threaten or otherwise violate the legal rights (such as rights of privacy and publicity) of others;
- post any inappropriate, defamatory, infringing, obscene, or unlawful Content;
- post any Content that infringes any patent, trademark, copyright, trade secret or other proprietary right of any party (the "Rights"), unless you are the owner of the Rights or have the permission of the owner to Post such Content;
- post messages that promote pyramid schemes, chain letters or disruptive commercial messages or advertisements, or anything else prohibited by the Forum owner.
- download any file Posted by another user of a Forum that you know, or reasonably should know, that cannot be legally distributed in such manner;
- impersonate another person or entity, or falsify or delete any author attributions, legal or other proper notices or proprietary designations or labels of the origin or source of software or other material contained in a file that is Posted;
- restrict or inhibit any other user from using and enjoying the Service;
- use the Service for any illegal or unauthorized purpose;
- remove any copyright, trademark or other proprietary rights notices contained in or on the Service;
- interfere with or disrupt the Service or servers or networks connected to the Service, or disobey any requirements, procedures, policies or regulations of networks connected to the Service;
- use any robot, spider, site search/retrieval application, or other device to retrieve or index any portion of the Service or collect information about users for any unauthorized purpose;
- submit Content that falsely expresses or implies that such Content is sponsored or endorsed by Jeyel;
- create user accounts by automated means or under false or fraudulent pretenses;
- promote or provide instructional information about illegal activities or promote physical harm or injury against any forum or individual; or
- transmit any viruses, worms, defects, Trojan horses, or any items of a destructive nature.
Mod note: Guys, the spams and the bumps shall stop now. Before all the developers tio ban...
Originally posted by joeyfjj:Mod note: Guys, the spams and the bumps shall stop now. Before all the developers tio ban...
Hmm, if that is the case then go f.a.r.k her upside down
Thanks to the user FireGas who showed that vulgarities is clearly allowed in the SGF forums by setting a good example of it. Relax, the image I have saved as well which is quoted for an evidence.
ok lah ok lah, huh, more polite version.
Originally posted by C751A 70049/70050:Hmm, if that is the case then go fuck her smelly chao cheebye!!!!!
Thanks to the user FireGas who showed that vulgarities is clearly allowed in the SGF forums by setting a good example of it. Relax, the image I have saved as well which is quoted for an evidence.
Oi! You said no vulgarities. Whats this??
Edit: Since you changed it.
Originally posted by joeyfjj:Mod note: Guys, the spams and the bumps shall stop now. Before all the developers tio ban...
OK. Since Pg 31 is up.
Originally posted by Bngauw:
Oi! You said no vulgarities. Whats this??
Don't doubt your moderators before I remove your comment. Joking
Well, I may have said no vulgarities in the past, but you never see the image above meh, FireIce go put vulgarities in Train Forums, and she Queen mah, so this rule was superseded, which means overwrite the rules of no vulgarities lor.
Originally posted by C751A 70049/70050:Don't doubt your moderators before I remove your comment. Joking
Well, I may have said no vulgarities in the past, but you never see the image above meh, FireIce go put vulgarities in Train Forums, and she Queen mah, so this rule was superseded, which means overwrite the rules of no vulgarities lor.
So sorry, we have forums rules.
2. Inappropriate messages
2.1 Posts that contain vulgar, rude, and potentially discrimnating towards anyone or entity are not allowed.
Originally posted by joeyfjj:So sorry, we have forums rules.
2. Inappropriate messages
2.1 Posts that contain vulgar, rude, and potentially discrimnating towards anyone or entity are not allowed.
And they still apply.
Originally posted by joeyfjj:And they still apply.
WTH, ok lah, the above one should have removed the words breaching the rule ok?
Opps. Sorry Mod.. :$
Originally posted by C751A 70049/70050:Don't doubt your moderators before I remove your comment. Joking
Lol relax. I know you hate the Queen but you have to move along......
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Lol relax. I know you hate the Queen but you have to move along......
lol. What happened? Vulgaraities?
LOL what happen can anyone tell me? I was sleeping when you all are posting :/
Edit: I understand now, dun need to tell me
RANDOM: 10/10/10 10:10AM is coming!
Originally posted by SBS7322B:RANDOM: 10/10/10 10:10AM is coming!
Who wanna post on that time? :D
You all better stop flaming or else...
Originally posted by jerryonhere:Who wanna post on that time? :D
Me. :P
Originally posted by SMRT/SBS Transit:You all better stop flaming or else...
Which post(s) are you specifically referring to? If it is the posts before mine that I understand but if it is the posts above this, I'm afraid that you are wrong, as flaming means posts that are insulting.
RANDOM REPLY TO JERRYONHERE: NOW IS 10/10/10, 10:10!
[C]151
[C]651
[C]751[BBQ]
[C]751[Alaskan King Crab]
[C]830
[C]951[McChicken]
[C]X-100
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
I'm referring to all the posts on this page excluding some which is spamming or whatever...
@Funkymark: You high already ar?