Originally posted by Bngauw:
Out comes Horlicks. I insert Acid.
Out comes corroded metal. In goes a Boeing 777.
Originally posted by joeyfjj:Out comes corroded metal. In goes a Boeing 777.
Out comes a Airbus A330-200. I insert a chatty SMRT CSO
Originally posted by Bngauw:
Out comes a Airbus A330-200. I insert a chatty SMRT CSO
Out comes another chatty SMRT CSO. I insert a train packed with passengers.
Originally posted by sni1996:Out comes another chatty SMRT CSO. I insert a train packed with passengers.
Out comes with passengers cursing here and there for lousy service. I insert a "bird" in their mouths to shut them up.
Out comes a bottle of Dettol Soap. I insert Lady GaGa.
Originally posted by C751A 70049/70050:Out comes with passengers cursing here and there for lousy service. I insert a "bird" in their mouths to shut them up.
Out comes a peaceful train. I insert a police officer.
Edit: Which bird are you referring to, animals or males' thing ? XD
Originally posted by sni1996:Out comes a peaceful train. I insert a police officer.
COMES OUT A POLICE CAR, I INSERT A SHINKANSEN 500 SERIES TRAIN
Originally posted by sni1996:Out comes a peaceful train. I insert a police officer.
U think leh?
Originally posted by C751A 70049/70050:U think leh?
Yes?
Originally posted by sni1996:Yes?
Information on the bird reffered to is here : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bird
Chrome with a cause - I've just hit 200 opened tabs :P
Originally posted by jerryonhere:Chrome with a cause - I've just hit 200 opened tabs :P
I'm on 41...
Originally posted by joeyfjj:I'm on 41...
56 liao
Mine already 200 because start from midnight onwards
Originally posted by MilesTailsPrower:Out comes a bottle of Dettol Soap. I insert Lady GaGa.
Out comes a CD. In goes some JavaScript.
The game officially over liao (Ok Maybe not.). What does Nickgoh have for us now? =p
Originally posted by joeyfjj:Out comes a CD. In goes some JavaScript.
Out comes openBVE , in goes google .
Originally posted by xXlccporXx:Out comes openBVE , in goes google .
Out comes Yahoo. I insert The Angry SMRT Auntie (The Vulgar Angry Old Woman Who Disturb the Bangla Beside Her.).
How about counting to a thousand? :P
Three word story?
Nickgoh45 hates it whenever he can't go Facebook here... :(
Anyway, since everybody's asking, I'll make this clear for once and for all. I will be arriving in Singapore Changi Airport on Sunday at 12pm.
Originally posted by Nickgoh45:Nickgoh45 hates it whenever he can't go Facebook here... :(
Anyway, since everybody's asking, I'll make this clear for once and for all. I will be arriving in Singapore Changi Airport on Sunday at 12pm.
We will wait for you :P
Originally posted by Nickgoh45:Nickgoh45 hates it whenever he can't go Facebook here... :(
LOL wats ur facebook?
Is it the one with the Siemens c651?
Ooo and a random : Can anyone talk like Leticia Bongnino on The Noose?
Originally posted by MilesTailsPrower:LOL wats ur facebook?
Is it the one with the Siemens c651?
Ooo and a random : Can anyone talk like Leticia Bongnino on The Noose?
Yeah I'm Nicholas Goh, my FB profile pic is a C651 taken at a tilted angle at EW4 Tanah Merah.
Totally Random: I'm chewing and blowing Bubble Gum while doing forums stuff, facebook, youtube and my Chrsitmas Trains. Doing the C751B Interior is difficult. . Syncronising it. Shiok ah. So long never have Bubble Gum (2-3 Years Ago).