Looks like I found one made by Nickgoh 45! Here's the link: http://www.bvestation.com/forums/index.php?topic=3024.0
Originally posted by SMRT/SBS Transit:Sorry to ask a question...Can give screenshot of Exhibition Centre and Stadium please??? :D
Okay, but do take note that Stadium is not complete because only about 1/6 of the station exists. RouteBuilder only creates the section of track from exactly where you start until the end of the route.
This page has all the pictures I have of Exhibition Centre: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3146/topics/398661?page=3
Well, apparently I was bored, so I made an advert.
Dear C751B developers, please do not kill me! Thank you!
Originally posted by Nickgoh45:Well, apparently I was bored, so I made an advert.
Look at the structural integrity of the C751B! Crash already still not out of shape! Crash test raiting 6-stars! =D
Originally posted by Nickgoh45:Well, apparently I was bored, so I made an advert.
lol go paste this up at one of your upcoming stations' advert space there. :p why not create a 'HBVMedia' for HBV line just like SMRT Media :p
Originally posted by SMB92U:lol go paste this up at one of your upcoming stations' advert space there. :p why not create a 'HBVMedia' for HBV line just like SMRT Media :p
Cannot. It's like pasting image of plane crash at the airport check-in counter.
LOL. You can work out to be a good advertising personnel or salesman. Nice quote! ROFL
Happen a lot of times liao. Don't worry, we will replace the C751B for you.
The 1st and maybe the last developer's release of the Airport Express Line has been released!
The file leads you to a password-protect page, thus you need to get the password from me through PM if you wanna download it.
http://www.4shared.com/file/dgTFCauc/AEL-EB.html
To all developers, please enjoy the route and comment on it! I'm going to finish up stuff and release the public version on 28th June, should there be no problems.
Originally posted by Nickgoh45:The 1st and maybe the last developer's release of the Airport Express Line has been released!
The file leads you to a password-protect page, thus you need to get the password from me through PM if you wanna download it.
http://www.4shared.com/file/dgTFCauc/AEL-EB.html
To all developers, please enjoy the route and comment on it! I'm going to finish up stuff and release the public version on 28th June, should there be no problems.
Just to remind you: SBS7322B still owe you a new C751B trainset... =D
Bad points: Your speed limits does not suit the curve.
Good points: Nice gradient, Nice escalators, althoguth I'll expect it to be "Up-down-up-down", not "up-up-down-down". Nice stations, Nice signboads, Nice FHPSDs, Nice routes.
I'll try to re-design your signboards again. Let me test trial them first.
[EDIT] Okay, I noticed only AE1 has the PSDs.
[EDITx2] I think you're using my old psd deisgn.
Originally posted by yellowflip999:I'll try to re-design your signboards again. Let me test trial them first.
[EDIT] Okay, I noticed only AE1 has the PSDs.
[EDITx2] I think you're using my old psd deisgn.
Ehh... Paiseh, can help me install your newest PSDs with your signs in all stations except East Harbour?
Originally posted by Nickgoh45:
Ehh... Paiseh, can help me install your newest PSDs with your signs in all stations except East Harbour?
Stadium station PSD for Platform A (or B, right side, doors open on left) has been done up, signs have been put up, except the <- Marina Bay.
Airport station PSD (left side, doors open right) has been done up, additional works by putting up PSDs to the end of the station has been done, signs put up except Marina Bay thingy. Now is waiting for removal of the black translucent thing. I also fixed the hole in the tunnel.
I'll be installing three more PSDs tomorrow. And one more if you award me the contract.
Originally posted by Nickgoh45:I awarded you the contract for all psds, didn’t I?
Oh yeah, because I have to confirm the design with you first.
Originally posted by yellowflip999:Oh yeah, because I have to confirm the design with you first.
Uhh, I guess all stations are the same except East Harbour. East Harbour, I would prefer if you leave the front of the hhpsds empty, then help me extend the glass forward to the end of the station, then don't put anything at the very very front, cos' that would be used for exits.
Wait, East Harbour, can delete the "psd_front.csv" at the back of animated file? Because I adding station exits alrdy.
Airport station and Exhibition Centre station PSDs are up and running.
Stadium station PSDs, only platform A has been built, up and running, but incomplete. The station is like uh battle field like that, like Bishan!
The line is nice. Good job Nickgo45 and yellowflip999.
Thread title renamed to "[openBVE] Airport Express Line [EB: STU to EHA]"
Oh yes, PSDs on the line have been up, but they are not in operation yet. HCRT is proud to announce the operation date of the PSDs - 28 June 2010
(LOL! I'm not part of HCRT, I'm Tammy Tan.)
Originally posted by yellowflip999:Thread title renamed to "[openBVE] Airport Express Line [EB: STU to EHA]"
Oh yes, PSDs on the line have been up, but they are not in operation yet. HCRT is proud to announce the operation date of the PSDs - 28 June 2010
(LOL! I'm not part of HCRT, I'm Tammy Tan.)
Isn't Tammy Tan the CEO or something of Comfort?
Great News: For realism, I'll be testing out the use of emergency exits in stations (like the ones you see before and after stations in NEL, CCL, etc.)
Exhibition Centre AE2 is the first station to have them installed.
I'm sure you all can guess where I got the door from. It's from Bishan.
Originally posted by Nickgoh45:
Isn't Tammy Tan the CEO or something of Comfort?Great News: For realism, I'll be testing out the use of emergency exits in stations (like the ones you see before and after stations in NEL, CCL, etc.)
Exhibition Centre AE2 is the first station to have them installed.
I'm sure you all can guess where I got the door from. It's from Bishan.
Tammy Tan? Not SBST CEO meh?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Tammy Tan? Not SBST CEO meh?
Hmm.. I don't know. Nvm. =D
The public release is scheduled on 28th June 2010, 8.30PM. Hopefully there should be no problems!