bukit batok? LOL don sad sad!
Hurt mi la U dun understand de ytd on 18 nw on BB lolx but if A Scania N113 perm 18 due to replacement of sbs2755t that gd
lol haha!
Wad if ur Fav bus or Bus from ur Fav svc suddenly go Other Depot how will u feel?
sad lor & got that missing kinda feeling..
ya lor it really got I like all volgren de bus but then some go on service 857(TIB1187X,TIB1194A) some go on service 700(TIB1182J) n also 859(TIB1188T) but now i think only 700 have as TIB1187X, TIB1194A N TIB1188T are saw by me at woodlands but not TIB1182J which was on service 911 2 times
point noted..
lol
For example sbs3633e always at Svc292 suddenly it go MIA (coz i dun know it go where) then 80u will seen covering and sbs3633e become TRG bus lolx hurt mi but happy for mi coz 3644z perm 292 and 80u cover for One weeks
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:ya lor it really got I like all volgren de bus but then some go on service 857(TIB1187X,TIB1194A) some go on service 700(TIB1182J) n also 859(TIB1188T) but now i think only 700 have as TIB1187X, TIB1194A N TIB1188T are saw by me at woodlands but not TIB1182J which was on service 911 2 times
TIB1187X & TIB1194A are not 857 permers. TIB1182J wasn't a 700 but a cameo. 1188T wasn't a 859 but a 911 permer then. TIB1182J did cameo on 911 lots of times.
die-hard CRB fan..
....TIB1188T once was on 859 when i was travelling on 969. TIB1188T is now perm on 962 n also TIB1182J also on 913
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:....TIB1188T once was on 859 when i was travelling on 969. TIB1188T is now perm on 962 n also TIB1182J also on 913
Can I tell you something? 1188T had been on 859 on many Saturdays. TIB1182J had been on numerous WRI services and also did a Bukit Panjang and a Yishun service before?
1182J perm on 913 meh..
Yishun got mei? OO 857
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Yishun got mei? OO 857
hopeless ... ... and even 965 don't have OCs
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
hopeless ... ...
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Yishun got mei? OO 857
of coz have lah..
....Btw Dennis never come on 911 sia...
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:....Btw Dennis never come on 911 sia...
because a guy called Dennis hates you
no diff wat..
....I tell u i do hope one day tat ur 1049L is not on service 900 but is on 911! Den when it is going back to depot kana crash like long time ago there is a bendy bus on 856 kana engine on fire:p
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:....I tell u i do hope one day tat ur 1049L is not on service 900 but is on 911! Den when it is going back to depot kana crash like long time ago there is a bendy bus on 856 kana engine on fire:p
yeah. Seen 1049L on 911 before loads of times anyway ... ... and even on 911 still can take. 856 bendy tio fire? TIB1038T har?
New here can i ask is there no bus forums that can be use why you come here clone 1 forums out ar
Originally posted by QX179R:die-hard CRB fan..
lolx tyty