Originally posted by SBS8888D:New here can i ask is there no bus forums that can be use why you come here clone 1 forums out ar
i think if weiteck post this Topic SMRT BUSES sure kena locked de
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
yeah. Seen 1049L on 911 before loads of times anyway ... ... and even on 911 still can take. 856 bendy tio fire? TIB1038T har?
i think not TIB1038T ba as when i was on my school trip to science centre last few weeks i saw TIB1038T
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
i think not TIB1038T ba as when i was on my school trip to science centre last few weeks i saw TIB1038T
Orh. TIB1180P?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i think if weiteck post this Topic SMRT BUSES sure kena locked de
you don tell me SMRT not bus ar ???
Originally posted by SBS997A:you don tell me SMRT not bus ar ???
I nt this meaning
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I nt this meaning
ar then what???
I mean if Weiteck post the topic just scared that Ltr kena Flammed?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
its called a cameo =)
Yea, i know. Trying to put in laymen terms XD
not TIB1180P LA
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:not TIB1180P LA
then should be TIB998D LOH
nope i also dono but i think.......dono too
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:nope i also dono but i think.......dono too
Oh really?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I mean if Weiteck post the topic just scared that Ltr kena Flammed?
have you think why kenna flammed??
Originally posted by SBS997A:have you think why kenna flammed??
No, coz i dun know, so u think leh?
nope
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:nope
What nope?
....Btw 911 now veri less got Volgren
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:....Btw 911 now veri less got Volgren
Isn't TIB1178Y one? And don't change the topic. What nope?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:No, coz i dun know, so u think leh?
Never do wrong why kenna flammed you must have said something to make people flammed you
Originally posted by SBS997A:Never do wrong why kenna flammed you must have said something to make people flammed you
Then y he wan post here? Curious
TIB1178Y only yesterday la! Today dono have ma
Btw where is TIB1191H??
Now this thread has turned into a chatbox, then to a flamebox, then to a locked thread, then to a locked forum.
TIB1191H is in Singapore. Depending on the roster and shift today, it'll be either on perm service or doing cameos or at depot. Find out yourself what perm service it is on.
Lol i think is is again on 913 ba...