lolx TRG UD at Woodlands Int
saw before..
lolx then tib952K on 172 saw be4?
nope, everytime go camp mostly kena either the DAFs or the Mercs..
but mostly is the DAFs..
lolx? Nw for SBST
Any MK4 DM3500 on 506 saw be4?
nah..
Originally posted by QX179R:nah..
SBS73R ON 18 ho sei la Weiteck should change this topic names to Smrt and SBST buses
ya, i saw the spotting over at the original bus forum..
Wad if sbs73r perm 18 that gd and i think that gonna happen
its a spare bus & it can be on any svc besides 18..
missed those times when I spotted them on 38..
Originally posted by QX179R:its a spare bus & it can be on any svc besides 18..
missed those times when I spotted them on 38..
i know that wad if perm how? I thot sbs3666k Awaiting Lay Up lucky todae spotted on 8 heng la
SBS73R gt one which cameo svc for 1 weeks?
when its really perm then come & say again..
Originally posted by QX179R:when its really perm then come & say again..
lolx.
OT liao lah..
lolx relax have some fun contispated liao
i have nothing to tok too but Where UD on 975....
TIB1178Y on 912 today
TIB1183G, TIB1222C, TIB978L all on 901 today
lolx sbs73r on 18 2nd day cameo, SMB5E on 172~~!!!!1
73R part on svc 18 off topic liao lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:73R part on svc 18 off topic liao lah..
I thot this topic can also post SBST buses?
SMB2E! Not SMB5E ok
Yo! Todays spoting is....SMB27J Is coming to YISHUN INT n 851 is getting SMB19H! I think SMB4A has been on service 811 ba but i only think hehe
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:TIB1178Y on 912 today
TIB1183G, TIB1222C, TIB978L all on 901 today
buei zhun. U make it sound like either:
1) They are all cameos and obviously 1183G and 1222C aren't
2) They are all perms which 1178Y and 978L aren't
make your pick
Huh? Never mind about tat Now is OCs liao hehe
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Huh? Never mind about tat Now is OCs liao hehe
OCs not in WLDEP no need so excited
But Yishun have :P and...maybe it is not going to