For me, i prefer Flickr and Deviantart. Please share your views here!
I usually upload at deviantart to share my creativity with other deviants.. most of the time i upload at photobucket, coz i usually post photos at forums...
PHOTOBUCKET! ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:PHOTOBUCKET!
Same here...
Sian I wanna be mod...
fotopic..
hmm how does fotopic work ah? i signed up for it, but till now, got no idea how to make it nice nice..
anyone using a shutterfly account?
Originally posted by Interception_7:hmm how does fotopic work ah? i signed up for it, but till now, got no idea how to make it nice nice..
anyone using a shutterfly account?
at 1st i oso dunno how to use..
but slowly trial & error, you'll get the hang of it in no time..
Flickr
currently using photobucket..
hate the slow upload speeds, esp for some of the pics from my 1000d. after a bit of processing these files get nearly as large as 8mb or more. PITA to get these on pb.
google picasa web
because i apparently had google youtube account, google mail and google's the search engine everyone use.
zooomr, ipernity, picli etc
Photobucket's always worked fine for me.
my own website ![]()
and flickr
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my own website
Yaya papaya lah! ![]()
photobucket has really slow upload time la