I shall spam here and create my own legion![]()
But SC will always be a part of me![]()
tonight quite quiet hor
u hor very funny lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:u hor very funny lo
i like to smile and bring a smile to those around me...think i'll post all my trash/spams here bah.
rlsh zeh zeh what did u had fr dinner
Originally posted by fatone:i like to smile and bring a smile to those around me...think i'll post all my trash/spams here bah.
rlsh zeh zeh what did u had fr dinner
you can always post elsewhere mah. long john silver
Originally posted by rlsh07:you can always post elsewhere mah. long john silver
i see..nice? me quit fast food long ago hehe
i had dinner @ Lawry's today nice but damaging to my wallet![]()
Originally posted by fatone:i see..nice? me quit fast food long ago hehe
i had dinner @ Lawry's today nice but damaging to my wallet
is it? that's why u so slim mah. is it very ex there then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? that's why u so slim mah. is it very ex there then?
You wouldn't believe i used to weight 100+kg a year ago.
It cost around $200 as I opened a bottle of wine too. Steak, lobster and stuff. But very very nice...but very sinful also. Later will go for a run.
Originally posted by fatone:You wouldn't believe i used to weight 100+kg a year ago.
It cost around $200 as I opened a bottle of wine too. Steak, lobster and stuff. But very very nice...but very sinful also. Later will go for a run.
is it? then how u slim down then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? then how u slim down then?
everyday jog+gym and read up on some of Eagle's post. that's why my nick last time is FATONE= FAT ONE. lol.
went for some treatment to get tighten my skin after the lost of weight. now is ok le just watch out my diet and exercise daily![]()
Originally posted by fatone:everyday jog+gym and read up on some of Eagle's post. that's why my nick last time is FATONE= FAT ONE. lol.
went for some treatment to get tighten my skin after the lost of weight. now is ok le just watch out my diet and exercise daily
oh i @@. i was fat then slim down then go fat again then slim down then now is chubby again
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. i was fat then slim down then go fat again then slim down then now is chubby again
the circle of life? hehe
want to go jogging together? slim=better for ur health
Originally posted by fatone:the circle of life? hehe
want to go jogging together? slim=better for ur health
i slim down also never do exercies just eat lesser only. but u stay quite far though
Originally posted by rlsh07:i slim down also never do exercies just eat lesser only. but u stay quite far though
wah u know where i live ah??
jia you ok must slim soon
Originally posted by fatone:wah u know where i live ah??
jia you ok must slim soon
i think should be in the north or east. you sound like those ppl staying there
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think should be in the north or east. you sound like those ppl staying there
no la i stay west, near giga's place
Originally posted by fatone:no la i stay west, near giga's place
giga stay taman jurong?
Originally posted by rlsh07:giga stay taman jurong?
dont know can say out or not leh...dont know he comfortable with it being posted in the forums
Originally posted by fatone:dont know can say out or not leh...dont know he comfortable with it being posted in the forums
oh i @@. i think he stay ard there. somewhere in west side. near mi also.
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. i think he stay ard there. somewhere in west side. near mi also.
wa den means me stay quite close to u
Originally posted by fatone:wa den means me stay quite close to u
not really that close la. have to take bus but is west lo. far far west
Originally posted by rlsh07:not really that close la. have to take bus but is west lo. far far west
i also far far west...jurong west
Originally posted by fatone:i also far far west...jurong west
mi also there leh. you stay near where? ur one is new or old jw?
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi also there leh. you stay near where? ur one is new or old jw?
near jurong spring cc
Originally posted by fatone:near jurong spring cc
dun knoe where that is actually. mi is new jurong west near pioneer sec there