i dont want to lose my family, nor friends.i will be scare :(
Everyone please take a close look at singapore's position . Singapore is located almost surrounded by the malaysian state , islands , and indonesia inclusive of its island also . Any tsunami that " wants " to hit us have to make sure they can survive pass this few countires and island . Thats why during the time the tsunami devastate thailand and indonesia , sg is hardly affected . Please do not let any false rumour affect our state of mind before really checking things out . The fellow who started this maybe have out of concern but still we have to check things out especially when the source is unknown .
Last time chinese garden was having firework celebration , my neighbour got one auntie told my mum say the iraq war has reach us and to ask my mum to evacuate to downstair or shelter .
Last but not least ...... &*%&^%^&#%^@#%^#@% must it be on my birthday ?
Obviously, only brainless people believes such thing and post them up on STOMP.
How many times has it already been mentioned that it's super ultra difficult for Singapore to be hit by a tsunami?
hmm, whatever you say can be true.oh wells..
wow... the tsunami has to be 1000000feet tall to reach us
and if it does, i'm going to hug her tightly before dying
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:Obviously, only brainless people believes such thing and post them up on STOMP.
How many times has it already been mentioned that it's super ultra difficult for Singapore to be hit by a tsunami?
what if it's true?
aiya.. any scientist in sgf?!
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
what if it's true?
aiya.. any scientist in sgf?!
Think about it:
if this is true, it would be headline news by now.
newspaper, tv news, radio, every single mass media in singapore would now be teaching singaporeans how to survive this 'tsunami attack'
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:
Think about it:if this is true, it would be headline news by now.
newspaper, tv news, radio, every single mass media in singapore would now be teaching singaporeans how to survive this 'tsunami attack'
ya.. true..
come on guys, this is just a stupid rumors. We don't know how to predict quake! The best scientist can do is give warning few hours before sometimes. So predict quake 3 months before,,, no way! So sleep thigh and forget all about this bad joke.
I'll belive it if i see it on The Straits Time / News.
u tell that stomper we gt one backup
if that backup also kena juz hope we dun kena
Originally posted by Birla:
Y not "The Day After 2moro"
this is bullshit and you all know it. so this thread should be deleted
does bomb shelter help in tsunami?
chose to die another day like 007 james bond.
Originally posted by youyayu:does bomb shelter help in tsunami?
Huh?? Pls dun resort to bomb shelters, most r usually located underground de :x
With so many families eating out nowadays, the whole of lion city will be hit by "ungracious living" habits before july 09.
By then, what ever happened will not be important.
Start stocking up your toilet paper before they declared a price hike again.
/me imagines SG wiped off from the face of the planet by the tsunami..
no Changi airport liaw... wu wu..
dun worry lah..tsunami wont come to SG one lah... cos need to pay ERP leh.... u think tsunami got cashcard ar?
I think this person must have started the rumour.
Ok how about this? Why not we all post on how we can run away from a possible tsunami?
Originally posted by 8008s:tsunami hit we all die liao lah , sg so small . go where to hide sia.
ya lah. hide in the central (orchard) also die.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Ok how about this? Why not we all post on how we can run away from a possible tsunami?
Run to Mongolia?