Originally posted by jayh272416:eh can make AEW mod or not. LOL
LOL~!
Den liek that entire page is mod post ROFLMAO~!
My mod can be removed. I dun visit stomp much anyway and maybe i won't be able to visit the forums much in the future as well...
Afternoon
Night
BO LANG?
Originally posted by jayh272416:eh can make AEW mod or not. LOL
AEW WAN OR NOT?
he dun wan, i cannot add de...
Originally posted by dkcx:My mod can be removed. I dun visit stomp much anyway and maybe i won't be able to visit the forums much in the future as well...
Remove bah~...
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:AEW WAN OR NOT?
he dun wan, i cannot add de...
i'm interested
but i will not exercise my rights as mod unless really necessary.
*parks inside crapbox..
Originally posted by AEW5001:*parks inside crapbox..
*issues fine for parking w/o permit
how much ah, mr mattar?
Originally posted by AEW5001:how much ah, mr mattar?
Cost? $1K
*pts middle finger
how abt hell notes?
Evening
$1000 plz
Originally posted by AEW5001:*pts middle finger
how abt hell notes?
Sorry on notes that are legal tender in SG
Well den...
Fines will be paid through me la...
so dat i can firstly pay for my membership, which fifi will like...
and den split out to all mods
kool rite?
ao AEW, eu wanna join MOD hor?
i add le hor~
AEW really mod liao XD
Originally posted by jayh272416:AEW really mod liao XD
ya...
now, have 23 Mods.
okay~ not i studying ss..
fall of venice...
who carena cshare notes?
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:ya...
now, have 23 Mods.
must have broken sgf's record le..
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:okay~ not i studying ss..
fall of venice...
who carena cshare notes?
i only rmb it was due to e abuse of powers that led to Venice's fall.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Evening
$1000 plz
go ask u mother lah
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sorry on notes that are legal tender in SG
*applies for bankruptcy..
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:Well den...
Fines will be paid through me la...
so dat i can firstly pay for my membership, which fifi will like...
and den split out to all mods
kool rite?
no way
all so eng ah?