cool
provided u always scored n A for yr phy.
A1 for physics is not that easy to attain one.......
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:A1 for physics is not that easy to attain one.......
lol
i did when i was in sec sch
Originally posted by AEW5001:
loli did when i was in sec sch
now physics sOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much different from last time lor~
Hi ppl!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hi ppl!
hihi~!!
anyway, all help me check out dis page leh~
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3296/topics/363937?page=25
evening~
Night... too early for Night
Gd ebening pple~...
And yeah sbs n smrt Physics in our sec school is SO NOT easy
now i'm beginning to hate physics..
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:now i'm beginning to hate physics..
Physics is meant to be hated
I hated the last chapters for pure Physics leh~... The toopid transformers thing
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Physics is meant to be hated
I hated the last chapters for pure Physics leh~... The toopid transformers thing
AGREE~!!!!
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:AGREE~!!!!
Den got stupid motion force etc... All the calculations moi hate dep dep~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Den got stupid etc... All the calculations moi hate dep dep~
motion force?
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:motion force?
Ahyah i can't remember all the crap lah~ Hahaha
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ahyah i can't remember all the crap lah~ Hahaha
lol...
all craps ma~
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:lol...
all craps ma~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
zz...
my physic cher wuldn't be happy abt this~
Night.
I HATE PHYSICS.
lol...
physics hate-ersssssss
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah LOL
lucky no physics teachers here~... Or else~... o.O
I LOVE CHEMISTRY.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I LOVE CHEMISTRY.
SAME HERE~!
More understandable~!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:SAME HERE~!
More understandable~!
too many chemist here le~
i ACTUALLY liked chem one... but now, it dropped... :(