Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:my is Eng D7, HCL B3, GSS B4, EM A1, AM B4, Chem A2, Bio A2, PHY A1
u got to work on yr english
e rest r fine
Lalalalalala
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:my is Eng D7, HCL B3, GSS B4, EM A1, AM B4, Chem A2, Bio A2, PHY A1
atleast u got hydrochloric acid...
mor dun hav~
u one spray ur hydrochloric acid, all ppl will giv way ~
moi leh~ KNS~!!!
Someone give mi H2O to drink
Night!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Someone give mi H2O to drink
Night!
LOL~~
guten morning~!
Get Ee Poh Lamp to drill for u lorh~...
Or the other imba teachers can too
lol
Happy National Day
Morning.
Good evening~!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Good evening~!
EVENING~
are u fried yet?
Happy National Day!
Got say the pledge or not?
Own up!!!
yes~!!
Me too!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Happy National Day!
Own up!!!
I said:
" We, the passengers of the MRT,
Pledge ourselves a 1 united kiasu.
Regardless of pregnant women, elderly and little children;
To chiong in when the doors open,
Don't care who come out
so as to achive seats, sleep and rest
and progress for our nation. "
At Joo Koon MRT Station at 8.22pm, August 9 2009
wad i felt kool was the siren at 8.22
Originally posted by TownLink 291:I said:
Don't care who come out
I said it wif u
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:EVENING~
are u fried yet?
Shall fry u later~
wah here so havoc.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:I said:
Don't care who come out
I said:
"We, the citizen of Singapore,
Pledge myself to strike on Mon, Wed, Thurs, Sat and Sun.
Regardless of Toto, 4D or Big Sweep;
To buy hope and earn big money.
Based on Quick Pick, System 7 to 12 and luck
So as to achieve Car, Cash and Condominium."
At home at 8:22pm.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Shall fry u later~
Come my huz la~
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:wad i felt kool was the siren at 8.22
I didn't hear wor...
is the melody played on the first of every month...
i was like WTF when i heard it~
no one hear it meh?!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Happy National Day!
Own up!!!
Not the SG pledge though