Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:hihi...~XD
Hi Boss! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hi Boss!
LOL
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hi Boss!
moi not boss~
moi not dat OLD~!@#$@%@r^&r
dooing H/W xian~
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:moi not boss~
moi not dat OLD~!@#$@%@r^&r
Boss must be old meh?
Never heard of young entrepreneurs?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Boss must be old meh?
Never heard of young entrepreneurs?
zzz.... But is wrong to hav eu to call me boss la~
anyway.. if Fry come call me boss... may still accepty la, since we all SAME AGE... ![]()
but eu... age gap la~
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:zzz.... But is wrong to hav eu to call me boss la~
LOL~!
Den CEO bah~...
Den can assign posts for the plethora of mods here~...
Can CFO, Human Resources Manager, Marketing Communication Manager etc....
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL~!
Den CEO bah~...
Den can assign posts for the plethora of mods here~...
Can CFO, Human Resources Manager, Marketing Communication Manager etc....
Den assign eu boss ar!?
LOL
DREAM ON~! XD
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
Den assign eu boss ar!?
LOL
DREAM ON~! XD
No lah~
::crazy::
Like dat can draw a family tree already, just this one is a chart for seniority hahahahaha~!
Maybe u are the GM/Chairman, den I am de CEO, den others can etc.etc. and on and on~...
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:zzz.... But is wrong to hav eu to call me boss la~
Ok...I call u owner instead... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Ok...I call u owner instead...
Call him Chairman bah~
okay lor~
Head of Project: Fryderyk...
Final Decision made by Kent/ tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:okay lor~
Head of Project: Fryderyk...
Final Decision made by Kent/ tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R
Huh? Where got meaning?
Organisation where got project.
I guess, the head of head of head(aka Queen of STOMP) is Fifi...
Den Chairman is tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R...
Moi ish CEO.
Lianamaster is Chief Financial Officer. ![]()
Wey wey wey
What CFO?
Me want CEO hor.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Huh? Where got meaning?
Organisation where got project.
I guess, the head of head of head(aka Queen of STOMP) is Fifi...
Den Chairman is tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R...
Moi ish CEO.
Lianamaster is Chief Financial Officer.
Head of project of planning FAMILY TREE in sgf : Fryderyk.
I approved it, den summit it to SGF stomp lor~
more like how it work in organisation ^_^
summit plan, approve my head of heads, excuate it... and cycles comtinue XXD
moi go slp le~~
NITES~!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Wey wey wey
What CFO?
Me want CEO hor.
giv eu COE wan or not?
but eu must pay for ur bus COE... dis mth how much ar?
someone can help me check XXD
kk nites ZZZ....
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
giv eu COE wan or not?
but eu must pay for ur bus COE... dis mth how much ar?
someone can help me check XXD
kk nites ZZZ....
COE? Who want COE man....
It costs around $15,000 by the way... ![]()
Nitez.... ZZZZZ
Originally posted by lianamaster:COE? Who want COE man....
It around $15,000.
Nitez.... ZZZZZ
LOL~!
Hello! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hello!
Morning!
Good afternoon!
*drives by
Whooo just finished PR lecture~