mornin
Gd Morning
Aloha
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Gd Morning
Aloha
lol
*drives in on PA6452U
Originally posted by AEW5001:*drives in on PA6452U
coz i burned down ur AEW5001 ![]()
walk in this topic
y so quiet de ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):walk in this topic
y so quiet de
de mood is sombre.
chim leh
normal people english ![]()
weng ge also offline?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):chim leh
normal people english
weng ge also offline?
sekali he banned too ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:coz i burned down ur AEW5001
u burn paper bus for me ah?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:sekali he banned too
yeah
i banned myself![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u burn paper bus for me ah?
no. i spit at the grave~! ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:no. i spit at the grave~!
i will haunt u tonite![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i will haunt u tonite
nubbish~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:nubbish~
wad?
that is very disrespectful, n noe?
Hi everyone!
What is this forum about?
Lolx
STOMP
Hello to all! ![]()
The crapbox is moving close to 50 pages.
Jia You!
Originally posted by AEW5001:
wad?that is very disrespectful, n noe?
ok ok sorry~...
/me kowtows~...
Good Friday morning to all!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Good Friday morning to all!
Gd morning 2 u~
Moi might be a little busy todae~...
Today ish my free day... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Today ish my free day...
LOL~
Not working? Why?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL~
Not working? Why?
I am still a student .....
Tooday no class lor