Hi there,
update wat?
update ur knowledge~
..okie
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh... that's sad.
Never mind. At least I got another Mu siao. (Jurong West Secondary School)
Sadly, my principal, form teachers and some of pioneer teachers had left school already. But good news is: Some of them is still teaching and I managed to say hi to them.
To conclude, everything is different in my school since I left 2 years ago.
Anyway, did you like (fond) the girl councillors in the secondary school?
For me, I found out that E2 councillors were chio. So, They had attracted me. Hehe.
After going poly, I had missed their laughter =(
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:hihi~!!
anyway, MODS pls update in http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3220/topics/374440 thx ^_^
also, Fry, is the ranking done?! :lol:
Sorry sorry~...
Was super busy last few days~...
Will do so tonite~.
hi.............honks in
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:hi.............honks in
LOL~...
How ish the preparations for the "O"s coming in? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sorry sorry~...
Was super busy last few days~...
Will do so tonite~.
take ur time XD
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:take ur time XD
Moi ish preparing for moi Europe vacation~...
Will be going to Western Europe from Sept 9 at nite and will be back on the 26th nite~...
kool xia~
me at home ... sobbbbbb
RMBR TO TAKE PICS FOR g-c-a HOR~
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Never mind. At least I got another Mu siao. (Jurong West Secondary School)Sadly, my principal, form teachers and some of pioneer teachers had left school already. But good news is: Some of them is still teaching and I managed to say hi to them.
To conclude, everything is different in my school since I left 2 years ago.
Same for me too... a lot left liao...
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:me at home ... sobbbbbb
Why sob? U have SgF to keep you company. ![]()
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:RMBR TO TAKE PICS FOR g-c-a HOR~
Of coz~>...
How can I forget~>...
In Paris CDG, out Frankfurt am Main~...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Why sob? U have SgF to keep you company.
No, but he also got a lot of work to do mah~... ![]()
lai lai i do the seniority already~...
Click the hyperlink please~...
No one is to post or comment there.
If you do so, Mr Chairman will take you off the mod list.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL~...
How ish the preparations for the "O"s coming in?
ok...i still on track to 7 pts i hope
My aims for O
A1: CL(Confirmed), EM , BIO, CHEM, PHY,
A2/B3 : EL, AM, HMT
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:lai lai i do the seniority already~...
Click the hyperlink please~...
No one is to post or comment there.
If you do so, Mr Chairman will take you off the mod list.
okays lo....i abide
anyway.....should we have AGM soon,...............for fun.........
like hideout agm...add mond, minus mods, sort out sticky
phew....1st 4 post in one in 1 mth....max i spam 7 consec post
Good Afternoon
Wa so tired after ytd at cousin house...
what u do sia.................................................
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:anyway.....should we have AGM soon,...............for fun.........
like hideout agm...add mond, minus mods, sort out sticky
LOL![]()