Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:haiz~ eu all xain zai lor~!$^$%&%$*%#$&$
can play marjong somemore
mor still study~~
anyway, thx Fry for hierarchy
lolx
i below 18 leh ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Siao cannot lah~>...
U gib me cash lorh
ok lah...some locations
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:ok lah...some locations
- River Danube: The water border of Bulgaria and Romania
- Effiel Towel
- Berlin Wall: The sign of communism dogma collaspe
- Paris/Milan : For latest "IN" Fashion
- Normady: Site that revoluntionized Allied WW II Drive
- Vienna: Romantic
- Venice: Go on site SS topic....cool
- Sliverstone F1 Circuit: The connerstone of motorsports
- Big Ben.
- Malta: The small island that is so valuable: Streagically and politically (National Pride)
- Canary Islands (Spain)
- Norewigians/Finnish Fjords: Admire a sunset with majestical background of the wideness of nature
- Finally....for the dare devils... Basque is a must...Experience ETA Horror (ETA is the communist group that terrorizes France and Spain
River Danube cannot~... Coz of Pass limitation.
Eiffel Tower confirm will go de~...
Berlin Wall is no more... Only a small part remains~... But will go to Berlin for sure.
Paris ish confirm go. Milan, no.
Normandy no time.
Vienna ish going~... Moi want to go to Vienna for sure.
Venice no time, too far out.
F1 not interested.
Big Ben... That is in London and also got pass limitation.
Malta no time.
Canary Islands no time.
Norway and Finland too far out.
what is pass limitation..PM me....i still mugging...so not much time
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:what is pass limitation..PM me....i still mugging...so not much time
Dunwan PM lah~>...
That function also no point~...![]()
Pass limitation~... Cannot enter Eastern Europe nor Great Britain.
So i got prob if I do so. Moi insurance also dun cover those parts![]()
***** hirerachy updated! *******
thx ^_^
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:ok lah...some locations
- River Danube: The water border of Bulgaria and Romania
- Effiel Towel
- Berlin Wall: The sign of communism dogma collaspe
- Paris/Milan : For latest "IN" Fashion
- Normady: Site that revoluntionized Allied WW II Drive
- Vienna: Romantic
- Venice: Go on site SS topic....cool
- Sliverstone F1 Circuit: The connerstone of motorsports
- Big Ben.
- Malta: The small island that is so valuable: Streagically and politically (National Pride)
- Canary Islands (Spain)
- Norewigians/Finnish Fjords: Admire a sunset with majestical background of the wideness of nature
- Finally....for the dare devils... Basque is a must...Experience ETA Horror (ETA is the communist group that terrorizes France and Spain
Venice~!
Romatic spot =.=
ahah!
im in the middle now.
Originally posted by maskedangel:ahah!
im in the middle now.
eu in luck ^.^
*drives in
Originally posted by AEW5001:*drives in
Kick out~
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:Kick out~
simi kick out?![]()
i show u Red Card ah!![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
simi kick out?i show u Red Card ah!
i show eu delete card lah~
wan play ![]()
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:i show eu delete card lah~
wan play
i press "debug"![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i press "debug"
=.=
"All data is being erased"![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:"All data is being erased"
==.....== ""
y u pull such a long face?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:y u pull such a long face?
Cuz i'm like totally DIAO =.=""
for wad reason?
exam meh?
Originally posted by AEW5001:for wad reason?
exam meh?
EU LA~
Exam resume next week,,, so i got break... nit dis urgent~
gd luck 2 u then