Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Good morning everyone. It is a cold chilly morning(5a.m) here in Berlin
65 years ago..it's under NAZIs
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:65 years ago..it's under NAZIs
LOL...
Moi left Berlin for Dresden already. Now in Dresden. Shit even colder than Berlin. omg
lolx
tahan
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx
tahan
Huh you talking wat?![]()
i mean tahan the cold ![]()
1. pls stop changing names of forums.
2. Please state ur reasons for change!!!!!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
LOL...
Moi left Berlin for Dresden already. Now in Dresden. Shit even colder than Berlin. omg
ur schedule seems rushed to moi actually~
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i mean tahan the cold
oh dat![]()
and transportfever, i seriouslz dunnoe who change lorh![]()
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
ur schedule seems rushed to moi actually~
It is actually...
Bo pian lah, already arranged liao.![]()
Have to stick to it.![]()
It is actually...
Bo pian lah, already arranged liao.
Have to stick to it.
haiz~
budget budget oso...
so wish to sub eu...
tmr moi exam... xian...
o ya,.. if now eu at broadway, i wanna watch Avenue Q last concert at broadway :(
haiz~
budget budget oso...
so wish to sub eu...
tmr moi exam... xian...
o ya,.. if now eu at broadway, i wanna watch Avenue Q last concert at broadway :(
Good luck to your exam tomorrow.
And wat Broadway and Avenue Q?
go google it la~
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:go google it la~
aiyah i dun bother lah![]()
aiyah i dun bother lah
zzzzz .:(
zzzzz .:(
Gooda morning! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Gooda morning!
Morning to all...
Wish I have warm water here![]()
*drives in
Originally posted by AEW5001:*drives in
*Honks*
Originally posted by TownLink 291:*Honks*
blocking yr way?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
blocking yr way?
Just want to say hi..
Remember to give way to buses...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Just want to say hi..
Remember to give way to buses...
my AEW5001 has a Thank You for giving way sticker![]()
Evening.
sibei quiet leh... ![]()
I wan be a bad boy
Bad Boy
I wan be a Bad Bad boy
Bad Boy ![]()
Now Channel 5 is showing THE TUXEDO