Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Going to aviation meeting now ;)
toodles~!
zzzz.... so spoilt moooooooooooooodddddddd...
ppl waky.. u bb~ky
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:zzzz.... so spoilt moooooooooooooodddddddd...
ppl waky.. u bb~ky
got see any good planes...anyway, now viewing mall damm small, i miss last time T1 one
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:got see any good planes...anyway, now viewing mall damm small, i miss last time T1 one
lol,...
okay okay la...~
i oso miss the BIG t1 viewing gallery...
but i think soon... no more t1 viewing gallery le... *sobb*
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:zzzz.... so spoilt moooooooooooooodddddddd...
ppl waky.. u bb~ky
What the hell??? What bb-ky?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:got see any good planes...anyway, now viewing mall damm small, i miss last time T1 one
Got exotic ones... Got Air Seychelles B767 too... Nice catch that one~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Got exotic ones... Got Air Seychelles B767 too... Nice catch that one~...
but u can't take one..
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:but u can't take one..
Coz moi camera 1.3MP
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:lol,...
okay okay la...~
i oso miss the BIG t1 viewing gallery...
but i think soon... no more t1 viewing gallery le... *sobb*
why, dun tell me CAAS add more shops, den it is really wtf liao..i miss the old days......zzzzzzzzz......anyway, did you see A380
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:why, dun tell me CATS add more shops, den it is really wtf liao..i miss the old days......zzzzzzzzz......anyway, did you see A380
LOL CATS~!
Tis is CAAS
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:...
Coz moi camera 1.3MP
invest in a new phone liao...mine 3.2MP.....yeah....
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL CATS~!
Tis is CAAS
my bad...
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:invest in a new phone liao...mine 3.2MP.....yeah....
I haven't say finish...
My camcorder aka camera is 1.3MP(thx Creative ).
My HPhone camera is 3.2MP
But the camcorder/camera one can zoom far far... HP camera cannot.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I haven't say finish...
My camcorder aka camera is 1.3MP(thx Creative ).
My HPhone camera is 3.2MP
But the camcorder/camera one can zoom far far... HP camera cannot.
creative mah....try to buy formal one next time
Night
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:why, dun tell me CAAS add more shops, den it is really wtf liao..i miss the old days......zzzzzzzzz......anyway, did you see A380
n/a
anyway...
dat place made place for A380...
Qantas.
nites.
Gd morning!
Morning too~!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Morning too~!
How are you doing?
Originally posted by lianamaster:
How are you doing?
Still ok~ haha
Morning
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Still ok~ haha
Good to hear that.
The weather today is lovely...but hot as always
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Morning
Morning!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Morning!
How the life
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
How the life
LOL...
lianamaster is living the liana-life