Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:All please post in GCA cockbox please.
I will negotiate wif transport fever later.
All in GCA Crapbox please
Woah~ using ALL a bit too strong le ba~
go is can go la~ esp. his new trip...
but of cuz must come by sgfSTOMP la XD
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:now transportfever ish busy, so it is ok now
Busy =/= can made full use of it rite =.="
wa la0~!
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
Busy =/= can made full use of it rite =.="wa la0~!
eh eeh no strong language from u too hor...
later become flame war on moi forum
=/= means not equals to
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:=/= means not equals to
i noe![]()
msn me please... like now.![]()
GTG.
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:GTG.
ok den, bb![]()
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:Oi, fry, dun tout here la. You stealing business with us ah?
GCA and STOMP is sister subforums...
You mean you didn't know this?![]()
Even though my forum seems to be a lot better that GCA ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:GCA and STOMP is sister subforums...
You mean you didn't know this?
Which is younger?
You mean u dunno my sentence?
Go go go go
Headshot
Counter Terrorist Win ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Go go go go
Headshot
Counter Terrorist Win
No Link~
No Link~
lolx
gt nothing to stomp leh ![]()
STOMP!!!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx
gt nothing to stomp leh
STOMP!!!
Stomp on eu lor~
i know eu like it...
:)
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:Which is younger?
You mean u dunno my sentence?
Aiyah, I and Kent duncare, why you care so much?
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:Even though my forum seems to be a lot better that GCA
Oi
Stomp on eu lor~i know eu like it...
:)
y not i stomp on u more good ![]()
bb
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):y not i stomp on u more good
Lol...
BB 2 u ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):y not i stomp on u more good
cuz eu oni head..
i president~
cuz eu oni head..i president~
Epic win![]()
Why so long nv come online ah?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Epic win
Why so long nv come online ah?
idk leh?
idk leh?
too muchie work ah?
good to destress after a while...
aiming to hit 10K post soon![]()
just a matter of time![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:too muchie work ah?
good to destress after a while...
aiming to hit 10K post soon
just a matter of time
83 posts to go for you.
83 X 30sec = 41.5 min of non stop posting
-- Good Morning --
hello guys