Is the stomper buay song, can go to security guard ask for help, see what he she gets. ha ha ha ha, bo nao!
nonono...
is 有脑没用
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:nonono...
is 有脑没用
could be sg culture
aiyah...... kissing only mah!
Not licking....or wanking or FUCKING!
Wats the big deal?
Originally posted by palachan:aiyah...... kissing only mah!
Wats the big deal?
eu too �观了~
Originally posted by palachan:aiyah...... kissing only mah!
Wats the big deal?
Ya lor! sua kus mah, never in his her life see such scenario
seriously, i just give a context, which may come out in jus any comprehension.
Para 1: Wife came back from overseas trip
Para 2: Wife found bra under bed. Under Close inspection, it was not hers.
Para 3:Wife threw things all around the floor, and smash things like television and scold husband
Para 4: Husband and wife were in court, fileing divorce.
Factual Question
1. What did the wife found under the bed.
i believe everyone can answer
2. Why did the couple file a divorce.
what is your answer?
seriously, if you ask a imutrure, un exposed to society kid, whom dunno much, answer might be, wife threw things all around, making husband angry and want to divorce~!
so what do eu think?!
Should kids be exposed to things earilier?
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:seriously, i just give a context, which may come out in jus any comprehension.
Para 1: Wife came back from overseas trip
Para 2: Wife found bra under bed. Under Close inspection, it was not hers.
Para 3:Wife threw things all around the floor, and smash things like television and scold husband
Para 4: Husband and wife were in court, fileing divorce.
Factual Question
1. What did the wife found under the bed.
i believe everyone can answer
2. Why did the couple file a divorce.
what is your answer?
these questions are not related to the article. ?????
Originally posted by Fantagf:these questions are not related to the article. ?????
wad i'm trying to say, children will sooner or later know this stuffs, why sensored it from them?!
the very open sex education![]()
free for all residents![]()
ok one more wah lao they siao siboh. juz ignore and enjoy life lah wah piang
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=77781
Wah lau! Couple locks lips in hot kiss in public during peak hour
gross
haha.. nothing better to do and go round taking ppl's pic....