haiz sian. test later. But i'm hungry. ![]()
Evening
evening!
Moi now at Orchard Central![]()
Waiting for gal to finish working so later we can either do project or have a meal![]()
simi project?
oh btw is orchard area raining?
Yup it is also raining here in Orchard![]()
tampines bo raining wor ![]()
Sengkang afternoon rain
should the title of forum changes to put every stomp/stomp related article?????
likethat pple know not only stomp can post here
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:seriously this crap box failed leh~!!!
can promote more activity here???
i have no time to help u.
LOL![]()
evening
no ppl again
Crap
sengkang 0 woodland 0 (half time) ![]()
this thread really look like dying liao.
Originally posted by AEW5001:this thread really look like dying liao.
preciously what i'm talking abt...
my want to be ch8ief of crapp ish like MIA
GCA now so so so so dead... ![]()
sian
going for free buffet downstairs later...
moi The Premiere@Tampines Opening ceremony... Got fwee food![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:going for free buffet downstairs later...
moi The Premiere@Tampines Opening ceremony... Got fwee food
idk eu soooooo cheap de~ =.=
afternoon
it a sunny day but it going to rain as clouds has come ![]()
fwee food=tasteless food![]()
me can cook better than they do![]()
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
fwee mah![]()
wad 2 do![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):afternoon
it a sunny day but it going to rain as clouds has come
it is e rainy season, boy![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
it is e rainy season, boy
i know
but tampines now sun is cover by clouds ![]()