Lol. Mod wars
Today doing A shift.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wad if i dare?
Then I will tell someone to removve ur modship![]()
Seriously~
don't bother starting MOD war...
you will end up in misery~
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:Seriously~
don't bother starting MOD war...
you will end up in misery~
Sure not end up in history?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Then I will tell someone to removve ur modship
Lai Ba ![]()
no thank chiew![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Lai lai second crapbox of the STOMP community
Woohoo!!!!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Woohoo!!!!
LOL![]()
Go moi GCA lah![]()
This crapbox I create the name de...
Go my GCA, the owner of this forum go create the crapbox name![]()
eh...CGA is the one with planes one right
how to create plane???
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:eh...CGA is the one with planes one right
how to create plane???
You need alot of materials. Beyond the cost of your life.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:You need alot of materials. Beyond the cost of your life.
What the heck![]()
oi stop 拉我的客人啦�
aiyah suibian lah![]()
relax lah![]()
morning
mornning...
sibei bored...
btw, FRY, love ur DP!
LOL~!![]()
Make big big liao![]()
zzzz![]()
idiot, smiley for wad![]()
nth to do la dude ![]()
So smile alot lor
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):nth to do la dude
So smile alot lor![]()
u wanna be ßanned isit?![]()
you got heard before there is sth called,
笑到xiao(crazy)
over here, in sgf, is
笑到banned
btw, how to put the (beta) an f sign ar?