what your opinion about gays lo?i very interested in the topic.so tell me your opinion!?
Originally posted by Samngchaoyu:what your opinion about gays lo?i very interested in the topic.so tell me your opinion!?
why you so excited about it huh?
To be honest, I really do not want to think it ,can not imagine, god create man and women, why this thing can happen, maybe after few years, human can get married with animal?
i dun agree as gay and les also human what,but animal is different as they are not human lo?
used to have a gay friend in NS. He was a nice guy.
Originally posted by 19836533:To be honest, I really do not want to think it ,can not imagine, god create man and women, why this thing can happen, maybe after few years, human can get married with animal?
eh u nv read newspaper ah....there are so many cases of humans marrying animals already....since a looonnnnngggg loooooonnnnnnnngggggggggg time ago.
-_-"
i will weird people marry animal.and i dun agree them,but for gay and les,i will agree them.
http://web.6park.com/bbs/messages/46935.html
maybe I dont have this kind people aroud me, if my close friends be that ,I might agree
so disgusting sia,i dun like shemale,but prefer gay or les.as not so disgusting,shemale like so not natural sia.omg.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
*points at da_boob_ <=== GAY
I find my conversation flows easier with gays..
Originally posted by Moka:I find my conversation flows easier with gays..
beware, they may find u a target
Originally posted by Moka:I find my conversation flows easier with gays..
Ooo....any yan dao ones??!?!
Me wan yan dao gay frens!
Intro pls!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Ooo....any yan dao ones??!?!
Me wan yan dao gay frens!
Intro pls!
bonkers desperate le
lol... won't one la...they know you not interested in them, they won bother you one.
Originally posted by Moka:lol... won't one la...they know you not interested in them, they won bother you one.
they are interested in bonking your anus thats all
The friends I know look average one... haha... you want one day we meet go play club =D
nah,.. though ons is popular, it needs two hands to clap one lor..well... they quite open la.. but... no harm one...
Originally posted by Rooney9:they are interested in bonking your anus thats all
moka is a gal la! why would gay guys be interested?
Those ppl think Gay is good
some say is bad
for mi
I HATE GAY
and
eh GAY = HAPPY leh
Originally posted by Moka:The friends I know look average one... haha... you want one day we meet go play club =D
nah,.. though ons is popular, it needs two hands to clap one lor..well... they quite open la.. but... no harm one...
simi is play club? wait they play strip poker how
they open? open to anal you openly rite
Originally posted by Moka:The friends I know look average one... haha... you want one day we meet go play club =D
Wah...play wat club?
U mean go clubbing?
No yan daoz! Me dun wan!
Originally posted by TTFU:
TTFU, the honourable Chairman of Gay_Lang ?