Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:moka is a gal la! why would gay guys be interested?
ever heard of being bi when meet ger, they become guy. when meet guys, they become ger
Originally posted by Rooney9:ever heard of being bi when meet ger, they become guy. when meet guys, they become ger
-_-"
no worries rooney9, for I am neither a girl nor a guy, but hermaphrodite. ahaha... btw how old are you ronney9
yup, club, gay club. The name is call play. Me and my friends like to go there, cuz no harrassment and nice music. I went there before during Halloween and got some cute guys la.. but I go there to enjoy and have fun with my friends. Got to know one zombie gay because my friend interested in him... anyone know lesbian club? I never go before, wonder how it looks like.
Originally posted by Moka:no worries rooney9, for I am neither a girl nor a guy, but hermaphrodite. ahaha...
yup, club, gay club. The name is call play. Me and my friends like to go there, cuz no harrassment and nice music. anyone know lesbian club? I never go before, wonder how it looks like.
want to go thai disco mah lol
Originally posted by Moka:no worries rooney9, for I am neither a girl nor a guy, but hermaphrodite. ahaha...
yup, club, gay club. The name is call play. Me and my friends like to go there, cuz no harrassment and nice music. anyone know lesbian club? I never go before, wonder how it looks like.
Ooo!!
Gay club!
Me wanna go! Must be gotch alot of hamsum gay guys!
Originally posted by Rooney9:ever heard of being bi when meet ger, they become guy. when meet guys, they become ger
I suggest you need a break at IMH... work stress ??? got check your gender bo ?? see got chance or not !!! lol
I edited my previous post with more details ^^...
haha..one day we can organise and go if you want see see look look... halloween is the special day for man and "woman" there.
rooney9: how old are you wor? thai disco I never go before.. what's that about?
Originally posted by Moka:I edited my previous post with more details ^^...
haha..one day we can organise and go if you want see see look look... halloween is the special day for man and "woman" there.
older than u lar larling lol. thai disco eh. disco that play thai songs and patronise by mostly thais want to go?
Thai disco.. the one at Shenton Way (besides Party world ?)
Originally posted by Moka:I edited my previous post with more details ^^...
Rooney ish uncle le
Thai disco got alot of trannies lor...I think? My fren went and she said got alot of shuai ges
Of course no! I go there listen to music, esp their bad romance. their remix is very shiok and nice. older is how old? got 30 ma?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Rooney ish uncle le
Thai disco got alot of trannies lor...I think? My fren went and she said got alot of shuai ges
bonkers want go thai disco mah lol? lets go bonkers go go go..........
Originally posted by Rooney9:bonkers want go thai disco mah lol? lets go bonkers go go go..........
lol dun wan
me ish good gal
wah lau.. where for self-claim one... good girl.. **pukes**
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol dun wan
me ish good gal
come on, who says good gers dun go disco de
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah lau.. where for self-claim one... good girl.. **pukes**
lol fine
den me ish BAD GAL
Originally posted by Rooney9:come on, who says good gers dun go disco de
Disco outdated le la
nooooo bonkers... Don't let them psycho you go thai disco...
Originally posted by Moka:nooooo bonkers... Don't let them psycho you go thai disco...
then u go lar
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol fine
den me ish BAD GAL
Bad gal... I luv.. can sit besides you ( with the Hamsum look.. :-P~~~)
Originally posted by Moka:nooooo bonkers... Don't let them psycho you go thai disco...
Lol
Me wun be psycho-ed so easily
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Lol
Me wun be psycho-ed so easily
also = to hard to seduce = don't wast time... chey.. hehe
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
also = to hard to seduce = don't wast time... chey.. hehe
Euuu not hamsum dun tok to me!
give up so fast very hard to bao niu one lei....
Originally posted by Moka:give up so fast very hard to bao niu one lei....
lol
den u let him pao lor