Lets discuss which bus has a 'lousy' condition.
Deleted
SBS9039G, coz veri loud vibrations
SBS7474X. Vibration can kill me.
yes and you can faint due to suffocation or stuffiness
what. a forum just for this?
wiper was ativated even though is bright & sunny..
Originally posted by QX179R:wiper was ativated even though is bright & sunny..
. dont take the shuttle bus..
Originally posted by QX179R:wiper was ativated even though is bright & sunny..
Originally posted by sinicker:what. a forum just for this?
yeah. threadstarter got not enough brains i guess.
tsk, y u so straightforward one..
what is the next forum name going to be?
"today this chiobu sit beside me in the bus wor....."
oh sorry. that's a thread by bus555.
plz, he promised to change oreadi so wat more u want..
Kindly mind the word when threading even if there is no appropriate in my thread name.It's oso a serious forum.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Kindly mind the word when threading even if there is no appropriate in my thread name.It's oso a serious forum.
sorry but i dont get what you're talking.
SBS8316M < zzz it brake can make ppl fall down
B9TLs (forgot nego on 196) < vibrate like sia0
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:SBS8316M < zzz it brake can make ppl fall down
B9TLs (forgot nego on 196) < vibrate like sia0
ppl can fall on most KUB's.
Originally posted by sinicker:what. a forum just for this?
x2.
i thot i was seeing wrong when i looked at e top of the page and saw
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
ppl can fall on most KUB's.
But got the sign to show the 'cautious'.
Old buses tend to have their break pads kena wear and tear, the brake fluid not enough...hence when bus driver step on the pedals, they cause that irritating jerky braking effect.