Originally posted by Laiyueshan:BBQ. I want join !
Let Nelstar know...
Can i be the Executive Director
Originally posted by [J]erry:Can i be the Executive Director
you Director of traffic it is ???
Executive Director of Microsoft ![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:Executive Director of Microsoft
you sure a not ...
Make sure they don't paid peanut ....![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:Executive Director of Microsoft
then i think this company will bankrupt soon ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:then i think this company will bankrupt soon
that bad for people working under him ...
row up the BBQ!
Pop in ....
look and see ...
Welcome to the March!
Something new will pop up here. Watch this space!
Ah Nel....
Have you PM the detail to PPL for the payment arrangement, the place I book liao ...
Planning for the food now .
so this one how ar?

Sorry to busy lately
Confirm outing please update us ...
Thank you for your support!!!
wah menu looks good. what's pwans?
Originally posted by hisoka:wah menu looks good. what's pwans?
and guess how many items i can possible have? ![]()
Erm 3 I guess.
you could give up being a vegan for lent you know......
waaaaa i just realise i got outing on 10th, 11th and 12th april LOL
Wlau, i thought this sink in the sea liao........ ![]()
i confirm i confirm how to pay ar?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:waaaaa i just realise i got outing on 10th, 11th and 12th april LOL
Fri, Sat, Sun.........EAT EAT EAT!!!! How not to gain wt? ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
alamak :(.. eh specials OPs lah.. edit ur words
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
alamak :(.. eh specials OPs lah.. edit ur words
i edit liao
please post the list of attendees leh
Meow, I just realised I cannot take leave for that day got VIP coming! Sorry can't help out with the carrying of the food already.