我ç‰å¾ˆä¹…了!
but must see my schedule can fit anot
and u all allow me to go anot ![]()
will ah lau dress in .....
for tiny its free lar
she already been to my hse, and even my room
ok de
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:really got bbq hor?
我ç‰å¾ˆä¹…了!
and u all allow me to go anot
If you want, we can put you in RSVP.
Originally posted by laurence82:for tiny its free lar
ok de
hahaha
Pre-ordained as suicide.
我ç‰å¾ˆä¹…了!
nice ....
我ç‰å¾ˆä¹…了!
Hope you us on that day ....
ok de
hahaha
who that sweetie ...
but i still must see la
i hope i can make it though!
K. 3 months to be prepared.
Ah Nel must call a meeting when you free...
Me will arrange.
I can't get Kenashi...
ok de
hahaha
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Ah Nel must call a meeting when you free...
Me will arrange.
I can't get Kenashi...
I drag ahlau and shinta along. Who u want me to drag oso?
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
who that sweetie ...
meow, u talkin to me tt day wor
at the Ktv outing right ?
you coming to the BBQ?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
meow, u talkin to me tt day wor
i think i saw u b4, but i cannot put any peekture to yer face.
Then again, u wanna sarpoot our mascot? come BBQ la.
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:at the Ktv outing right ?
you coming to the BBQ?
yup to both..
Originally posted by Nelstar:i think i saw u b4, but i cannot put any peekture to yer face.
Then again, u wanna sarpoot our mascot? come BBQ la.
wa u saw me before??! i nv see u before leh.. haha..
for our dear mascot sake i'll lend my support
wa u saw me before??! i nv see u before leh.. haha..for our dear mascot sake i'll lend my support
I think it was a guest entrance at one of the outings. Then again, I hardly surfaced due to work/idleness.
Originally posted by Nelstar:I drag ahlau and shinta along. Who u want me to drag oso?
ian89, AD, must buy otah from Nick34 please inform him.
yup to both..
Originally posted by Nelstar:I think it was a guest entrance at one of the outings. Then again, I hardly surfaced due to work/idleness.
orh haha.. got chance to meet this time le ![]()