Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
我终于ç‰åˆ°äº†!now we are å��æ£è¨€é¡ºçš„ 夫妻liao
tiny wife
å‡ æ—¶gimme 30K ring? I'm waiting.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
å‡ æ—¶gimme 30K ring? I'm waiting.
i gib u the Chopard Blue Diamond Ring ![]()

but i rikes this

ahhhh... the candy ring. I last time young also like to eat!
also reminds me of this... PushPop! *Dun push me... Push the PushPop* ![]()

Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ahhhh... the candy ring. I last time young also like to eat!
also reminds me of this... PushPop! *Dun push me... Push the PushPop*
hurhur
arbo the 30k we spend on pushpops and candy rings la!
then everyday can eat
eat until we old ![]()
hurhurarbo the 30k we spend on pushpops and candy rings la!
then everyday can eat
eat until we old
eat until bo gei ar. ![]()
still got sell meh? where to find in sg ar? really miss it sia. i wanna buy the cola flavoured one.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:eat until bo gei ar.
still got sell meh? where to find in sg ar? really miss it sia. i wanna buy the cola flavoured one
when im back i go buy for u ![]()
alternatively i can buy here then teleport to ur house ![]()
when im back i go buy for ualternatively i can buy here then teleport to ur house
realli? ![]()
mai bluff me hor. although i noe u bluff me de.
wow still alive sia people...
ya lor.. can't get to sleep.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:realli?
mai bluff me hor. although i noe u bluff me de.
我�骗�婆滴 ![]()
not Tiff and Co meh the ring...
* drives in..
seoti stop being a pussy la....cry cry cry
Wtf. I no cry lor. Im just
nia.
so bad ah..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wtf. I no cry lor. Im just
nia.
its the same....stop being a pussy