Originally posted by gigabyte14:tiring also
but i did nothing but stay at home
tomorrow worse
drain energy day
sunday even worse
bike rally
at least u conserve ur much needed energy for sat & sun which is gonna be drain energy days..
also, it was raining kinda heavily in the afternoon oso..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cos my sleep has been disturbed for 2 days which is caused by the drilling noises.
renovation works going on by ur neighbours..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:renovation works going on by ur neighbours..
yes.. damn loud and irritating noise pollution. I'll definitely go crazy if everyday goes like this, i mean if.
can understand wat u're going thru..
muz be a massive renovation work it seems, a complete makeover..
it's actually 2 storeys above my house. heard tat new occupants are moving in, tat's why.
must be loaded dats why can get to do a complete makeover..
now economy so bad still can do complete makeover. not bad huh.
either is take loan or strike 4D lor..
maybe... aren't u sleeping yet?
i'm going to sleep liao..
nites/morning tiny..
wah so fast... kk good nite.
* drives off..
Get busy!
get busy wad?
Doing nothing.
when can this crapbox finish? :(
When it reaches Page 81 lor.
still got long wayyy to go...
Soon ler.
Abit more!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:it's actually 2 storeys above my house. heard tat new occupants are moving in, tat's why.
Patience is the key... it will be over before you know it...
Just keep crapping here to keep you away from those distraction elsewhere.... ![]()
i wanna go k-singing! ![]()
me too! :P You organise tiny club outing ba...ask Callan to foot the bill haha
haha... btw the ktv pub u all went got new songs often updated anot?