Originally posted by Miss Tiny:haha... btw the ktv pub u all went got new songs often updated anot?
got popular new songs... :) Seoti sometimes go with us oso...but hor, you want to sing go Kbox or partyworld better. the ktv pub must wait for your turn de
ya i prefer kbox or partyworld. now kbox is like partyworld alr.. got timer..
isit? last time dun have, if empty they let us sing a few more hours oso nevermind de. I think if a lot of people, partyworld cheaper :)
partyworld got longan and watermelon somemore lol
ya.. now kbox changed the system liao. super retarded.
that time me and my fren went partyworld, then the poster wrote tat sing for any 4 hours at only $9.80++
then the person told us we can only sing until 7pm when we came in at 3.20pm. Total bill for each person is $17. -.-
Cheater.
yeah...and my fav kbox closed liao... used to go toapayoh one often
Toa payoh kbox closed alr?
go to the kallang one. lots of rooms.
hmm kallang...leisure park there? I used to play ice hockey there until the rink closed down for renovation. very long never skate le..
ya leisure park. recently just went there. i only noe how to sing, dunno how to skate. ![]()
hmm make it KTV on saturday night ba, after 9pm cos i work quite late :P
Sunday have to pick up a business partner from airport
i still dunno wanna organize anot.
somemore sing so late one ar. after 9pm sia?!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i still dunno wanna organize anot.
somemore sing so late one ar. after 9pm sia?!
nvm lar...just organise. Sure got a lot of people join de....
Anyway, you can set it earlier...me not important de haha
haha see how la.. muz see mood. ![]()
kk...goodnight! ![]()
Originally posted by asharae:got popular new songs... :) Seoti sometimes go with us oso...but hor, you want to sing go Kbox or partyworld better. the ktv pub must wait for your turn de
. KTV Pub there most of the people cannot sing one leh.
yea..wait for song until sian haha
almost 2am le....got work tmr. so sianz
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. KTV Pub there most of the people cannot sing one leh.
i can!! ![]()
take off lor. lol..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:take off lor. lol..
lazy bum!!
Originally posted by [J]erry:i can!!
you wait till they let you in first...lol
Originally posted by [J]erry:lazy bum!!
i'm officially a lazy bum wad. ![]()
我的心还在æ»! ![]()
cannot off wor...haiz :(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:我的心还在æ»!
why? tiny wanna divorce you ar?