Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ã��ã�†ã�§ã�™ã�。
cannot type chinese then type jap.
means what ah? ![]()
and u know japanese ah?!
wahhhhhhh!
tiny wife sugoi!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:means what ah?
and u know japanese ah?!
wahhhhhhh!
tiny wife sugoi!
means "i see".
no la... i only noe a little nia. ![]()
oh
it's soo desu ne!
babelfish translation so lousy
i have to guess what ã��ã�†ã�§ã�™ã� is in english
then google to verify
haha
then i guess tio!
wah u so clever to find out. not bad seh.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:means "i see".
no la... i only noe a little nia.
ur jap knowledge shud be more than me la ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ur jap knowledge shud be more than me la
i got so many things to learn from jap, although i learnt before in sch. all rusty liao. sighs.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah u so clever to find out. not bad seh.
no la
����明 oni la ![]()
我其实很笨的
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i got so many things to learn from jap, although i learnt before in sch. all rusty liao. sighs.
i sec2 got sign up for japanese class
but i learnt absolutely nothing ![]()
no la����明 oni la
我其实很笨的
choco wa watashi no otto desu. ![]()
i sec2 got sign up for japanese classbut i learnt absolutely nothing
why leh?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:choco wa watashi no otto desu.
boku no chibi tsuma ![]()
is tsuma wife in japanese?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:why leh?
i dunno ![]()
not interested ba that time ![]()
boku no chibi tsuma
is tsuma wife in japanese?
ya correct. wah ur jap not bad leh. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dunno
not interested ba that time
then wasted leh. else we can interact more in jap. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:then wasted leh. else we can interact more in jap.
we can learn together den practise with each other ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ya correct. wah ur jap not bad leh.
pte limited lo ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:we can learn together den practise with each other
pte limited lo
mine also private ltd. ![]()
and hor i just have to show u this:

Originally posted by Miss Tiny:mine also private ltd.
and hor i just have to show u this:
this ish 猿粪 ![]()
but now no more le ![]()
this ish 猿粪
but now no more le
ya lor. some "extras". ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ya lor. some "extras".
neh mind next time
when we go 约会
then is çœŸçœŸæ£æ£de 两个人了 ![]()
last time u oso got take screenshot of my miss tiny avatar hor? ![]()
ä½ çœŸå–œæ¬¢æ‹�我的username
neh mind next timewhen we go 约会
then is çœŸçœŸæ£æ£de 两个人了
last time u oso got take screenshot of my miss tiny avatar hor?
ä½ çœŸå–œæ¬¢æ‹�我的username
cos i like to quote for evidence. ![]()
but too bad u change ur avatar to some ugly photo liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cos i like to quote for evidence.
but too bad u change ur avatar to some ugly photo liao.
爱的�� right ![]()
where got ugly
很美 lo! ![]()
this is 世间少有的美leh!
爱的�� rightwhere got ugly
很美 lo!
this is 世间少有的美leh!
hanna hanna 很美 la.. ![]()
so u like old women. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hanna hanna 很美 la..
so u like old women.
hmmm
she's too old for me le
i like older girls
but not too old oso lo
maybe +5 the most?
but same age or younger de i oso likes
没办法
��我是色鬼 ![]()
haha but i think 感觉最��la
hmmmshe's too old for me le
i like older girls
but not too old oso lo
maybe +5 the most?
but same age or younger de i oso likes
没办法
��我是色鬼
haha but i think 感觉最��la
men where got no 色鬼 de. ![]()
but u how 色 i ish dunno la. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:men where got no 色鬼 de.
but u how 色 i ish dunno la.
hiak~
u know last time china 的 员外? ![]()