Miss Tiny want to go to chalet outing?
my bf's birthday clashed with one of the days. so i haven decided wanna go anot. and no $$ also. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
president, pls think of new strategies to promote this forum. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:president, pls think of new strategies to promote this forum.
Yes Boss.
Right away.
*proceeds to think of new strategy.
business not very good nowadays.
Gonna close down soon?
Eh u like nvr spam threads ah.
I m the one keep doing the spamming.
maybe gonna close down lor.. i lazy to spam ar.. my brain not so active liao la. tat's why need president like u to help me la. ![]()
Me alone cant do much one.
kk let's work together.
2 Person also cant do much.
ya la... the other mods bo zuo gang.. i wanna de mod them liao.
I agree!!
. Xia tai Xia tai.
the first one to go is giga. ![]()
Why sia?
he never contribute much at all. only spam at other forum only.
LOL. Im tired and bored.
no more flaming issit? ![]()
ya
can demod
i really nvr do anything sia
lol
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya
can demod
i really nvr do anything sia
lol
ok u say one ar.
i want be Executive Director ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:i want be Executive Director
u wan be mod?
yesh tiny
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u wan be mod?
wo yao ![]()