Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Cant help it. Its annoying me.
go take liang teh from uncle pak to cool down. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hmm ok. sorry.
Your forgiven. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:or u wanna wear adult diapers for safety precaution?
You can use it to replace the tissue that you have been using to stuff all this while. ![]()
*Ah pek starts walking away..........
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
You can use it to replace the tissue that you have been using to stuff all this while.*Ah pek starts walking away..........
hmm. i dun have flu leh. no need to stuff my nose. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hmm. i dun have flu leh. no need to stuff my nose.
Glad you're optimistic. ![]()
Glad you're optimistic.
thanks for ur advice, but pls dun forget ur diapers tonight. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:go take liang teh from uncle pak to cool down.
No need. I dont like liang teh. Sibei bitter.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:thanks for ur advice, but pls dun forget ur diapers tonight.
I always wear extra underwear. ![]()
You can use it to replace the tissue that you have been using to stuff all this while.*Ah pek starts walking away..........
Eh. Dont be mean to my ai ai.
I always wear extra underwear.
extra underwear can't absorb much leh. ![]()
No need. I dont like liang teh. Sibei bitter.
drink uncle pak's urine. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:drink uncle pak's urine.
wtf is wrong with u. ![]()
wtf is wrong with u.
dunno. his urine stinks my mind so i'm a bit crazy. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dunno. his urine stinks my mind so i'm a bit crazy.
Didnt knew tat my pee is so lethal. ![]()
Didnt knew tat my pee is so lethal.
yeah. damn poisonous and smells like ammonia. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dunno. his urine stinks my mind so i'm a bit crazy.
Errr. TMI. Really. ![]()
Errr. TMI. Really.
wad is TMI?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah. damn poisonous and smells like ammonia.
It is ammonia... dumb blonde ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad is TMI?
Too much info.
It is ammonia... dumb blonde
yay u called me a blonde. ![]()
I think can finish this by today liao.
Too much info.
okok sorry. i'm a bit blur today. messaged my fren while i just woke up and when i saw wad i typed, i dunno wth i was typing. ![]()
Ho Sei Liao.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yay u called me a blonde.
I'm a dumb uncle. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:okok sorry. i'm a bit blur today. messaged my fren while i just woke up and when i saw wad i typed, i dunno wth i was typing.
LOL. U always blur one wad.
But not as bad as tht someone.