miss tiny it is 2am in the morning le wor no sch tml or u grat already
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i won't if u dun write something stupid.
Watever. ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:miss tiny it is 2am in the morning le wor no sch tml or u grat already
me full time slacker wor.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Watever.
i just wake up!!! lol
Originally posted by youyayu:i just wake up!!! lol
Go back to sleep. ![]()
siao eh. now wad time liao
now 230am
i think youyayu wake up cos wife got craving ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:i think youyayu wake up cos wife got craving
wad craving? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad craving?
Craving for that one lor... ![]()
Craving for that one lor...
me innocent. me dunno de. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:me innocent. me dunno de.
Sorry.... i forget u 13 only. ![]()
Sorry.... i forget u 13 only.
glad u still rem. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:glad u still rem.
Puberty is a long process....enjoy ![]()
Puberty is a long process....enjoy
i'm lovin' it. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad craving?
dun u know when gal got baby got craving for food de ma
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i'm lovin' it.
Ba la pa pa pa....
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i'm lovin' it.
do u like to drink papaya milk
it help to ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:dun u know when gal got baby got craving for food de ma
i craving for mcdonald's now. ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:do u like to drink papaya milk
it help to ......
help to wad? ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:do u like to drink papaya milk
it help to ......
Ha ha ha... ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:help to wad?
hmm try drinking for a mth then u know will help what le
早安.thanks to tiny's cursing,i got many mosquito bites on my hands and legs. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:早安.thanks to tiny's cursing,i got many mosquito bites on my hands and legs.
then put on wu pi gao lo.