eee.neh mind.i 大人有大� ![]()
shall i start saying QC is a chio bu here too
Originally posted by Noahtay:shall i start saying QC is a chio bu here too
gogo,we spam until the crapbox end.
I slap both of u... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:I slap both of u...
eh?you back liao ar?not hot eh? ![]()
oops 1 more page to go!!
Originally posted by eeden.:eh?you back liao ar?not hot eh?
I can burn you alive.... ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:eee.neh mind.i 大人有大�
u won't mind de lah, hor? i noe u ish very good one. ![]()
woah so hot huh? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u won't mind de lah, hor? i noe u ish very good one.
ya i very kind de hor.must see the heart one neh. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:ya i very kind de hor.must see the heart one neh.
u wan open ur heart for me to see? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u wan open ur heart for me to see?
no prob,whatever you say ![]()
let mi post her picture this one real one
QC in her cute pink ![]()

eeee so ugly. ![]()
k tired liao.go sleep liao.晚安 all darlings.
紧�关头 u go and sleep. tsk.
kk nite.
Originally posted by eeden.:k tired liao.go sleep liao.晚安 all darlings.
Night.
night night eeden
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:eeee so ugly.
QC tiny say u ugly
you not angry ar
Originally posted by Noahtay:let mi post her picture this one real one
QC in her cute pink
Originally posted by Noahtay:QC tiny say u ugly
you not angry ar
Ugly is for me...
shes worse... ![]()
wadever. u are ugly and tat's it. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wadever. u are ugly and tat's it.
Thanks. ![]()
welcome. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:welcome.
Ho say la... continue crapping ![]()