Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ok. I gonna admit something also.Need to wait for few more pages.
muz be something stupid. ![]()
kk i admit i have small hands n feet ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:kk i admit i have small hands n feet
orly? ![]()
Boo to Seoti!!!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:orly?
if next outing i show you my hands ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:if next outing i show you my hands
can't be as tiny as mine, cos i'm miss tiny. ![]()
mine hands same size as bak ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:muz be something stupid.
No la its not. Its something close to heart. ![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:Boo to Seoti!!!
Booo u back!! ![]()
admit it!
now! ![]()
Why u so kan cheong?? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Why u so kan cheong??
cuz i wan to faster lock this thread ![]()
ah chips, then seoti will "open" it back again wat..![]()
i say on seoti's behalf
seoti got gun
his gun got scope somemore
his scope got infrared somemore
Originally posted by QX179R:ah chips, then seoti will "open" it back again wat..
then i will lock again
no worries ![]()
infrared = pee si bo..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
then i will lock againno worries
its nvr gonna end..
till it reaches pg 80 dat is..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:its nvr gonna end..
till it reaches pg 80 dat is..
fk
then i must help him admit liao
then we can get this over with ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:fk
then i must help him admit liao
then we can get this over with
he's helping me to boost my thread leh. dun like tat la. ![]()
choco will listen to me de. he won't dare to lock the thread. ![]()
ok i admit i like buses......... ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:ok i admit i like buses.........
u bus555's clone? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u bus555's clone?
siao. impossible. ![]()
he's getting more & more famous by the min..![]()