Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u cycle urself.
I tried with my friend before.![]()
Dont forget about the return trip.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
I tried with my friend before.Dont forget about the return trip.
i dun wan my butt pain leh. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i dun wan my butt pain leh.
can massage your butt for you...
Originally posted by asharae:
can massage your butt for you...
wtf
her butt is only accessable with jerry hands
eh eh.. my butt is out of bounds hor. ![]()
lol...I remember a girl once said that on my bed... nah kidding ![]()
cycling?
swee
me go
NICE ARRR HUAT ARRR
thats the best thing u ever said
Onz lar giga...saturday morning. You bringing your own bike or wat?
yea of cos bring own bike ![]()
then too bad cannot fetch ppl liao other then me ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:yea of cos bring own bike
then too bad cannot fetch ppl liao other then me
unless the passenger seat people want to kiss bike
Originally posted by gigabyte14:unless the passenger seat people want to kiss bike
Got come can le
I may be blading so dun go super fast wor
huh
change to
sentosa???
tonight msn to confirm
how come always only the few of us sia.
lets say we blame it on the name of the club ![]()
ok lor
changed to ECP 12pm. Eeden you better come wor :P