put me tbc lor
seoti, why confirm me?![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:put me tbc lor
æ»äº†éƒ½è¦�爱 ![]()
SI LE DOU YAO AIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Originally posted by youyayu:
SI LE DOU YAO AIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Someone sing liao nearly go heaven... ![]()
want try me? ![]()
hahas, jerry your singing good?![]()
want try me?
You challenge me ah? ![]()
can u take it? ![]()
can u take it?
Anytime... tonight? ![]()
during the ktv outing ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:during the ktv outing
Dun wan la... my tiny mei nv go.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Dun wan la... my tiny mei nv go.
tinu?
Originally posted by youyayu:tinu?
QC ah, u make that song my pig big brother liaos ah?
Originally posted by corebooster:QC ah, u make that song my pig big brother liaos ah?
Hanor hanor.
if you all dare to hear me sing then put me on tbc. ![]()
this ktv outing is only for a very small grp of ppl, cos i dun wan too many ppl to snatch my mike. ![]()
after that, those who wanna come for dinner are welcome.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:this ktv outing is only for a very small grp of ppl, cos i dun wan too many ppl to snatch my mike.
Wah... still got jia doh ar? Huat ah!! ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:this ktv outing is only for a very small grp of ppl, cos i dun wan too many ppl to snatch my mike.
you sing like bird?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Wah... still got jia doh ar? Huat ah!!
bo lim jiu hor. ![]()
err, u miss TINY wad. so cfm its for a TINY group of ppl lor.
hehehehe
Originally posted by eeden.:
you sing like bird?
no, cos i dun chirp like a bird. ![]()