Originally posted by eeden.:
what wasted.
k la see my mood la.if happy then waste on you.
cb. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:add on - increase our post counts too hor..
hanor.then i can faster reach 1000.yay.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cb.
you come online more often lor,maybe i will "lucky post" on you. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:hanor.then i can faster reach 1000.yay.
abt 40 more nia wat..
can de lah..
Originally posted by eeden.:you come online more often lor,maybe i will "lucky post" on you.
then i think u can only reply me. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:abt 40 more nia wat..
can de lah..
plus i quite active also,can de.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:then i think u can only reply me.
éš�ä¾¿ä½ ![]()
i think eeden can hit 1K 2moro or maybe 2nite..![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:éš�便ä½
this phrase sounds fcuking familar to me. ![]()
tonight think cannot,i everytime sleep very early one.i just need go the "what are you listening to now" thread and spam can already. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:this phrase sounds fcuking familar to me.
from where? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:tonight think cannot,i everytime sleep very early one.i just need go the "what are you listening to now" thread and spam can already.
talking c0ck @ its best..![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:from where?
not from u la. dunch tell u. ![]()
top secret..![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:not from u la. dunch tell u.
me hates the green advertisement whenever i accidentally hovers over it.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:me hates the green advertisement whenever i accidentally hovers over it.
are you a fan?or are you a fanatic?
<<<<<<push me
u're not alone..![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:are you a fan?or are you a fanatic?
<<<<<<push me
bo liao sia. ![]()
afternoon still got other ads,but now they make it the default ad. ![]()
they only make ppl more frustrated only, not drawing attention. one word - fail.
to avoid having ur cursor going over the ad..
juz scroll down till u can't see the ad..
Originally posted by QX179R:to avoid having ur cursor going over the ad..
juz scroll down till u can't see the ad..
+1
29 more to go..
jiayou jiayou...faster dedicate ur 1000th post to me tonight! ![]()