me dunno how to sing dialect songs la.
i teach u la ![]()
Jerry teach me can? ![]()
no i can only teach my gugu
Originally posted by youyayu:no i can only teach my gugu
Ok. Woof. ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:i teach u la
how u teach me? ![]()
POST NUMBER 1000 DEDICATED TO THE ONE AND ONLY MISS TINY. ![]()
Grats.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Grats.
thank q.
Originally posted by eeden.:thank q.
Welcome. Wah u got 1000 post in about a month. U sure can crap. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:POST NUMBER 1000 DEDICATED TO (WASTED ON
) THE ONE AND ONLY MISS TINY.
eh eh can take out that "wasted on" anot? ![]()
anyway thankew. ![]()
hello everyone
* sirens..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:eh eh can take out that "wasted on" anot?
anyway thankew.
take out liao. ![]()
anything for you. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Welcome. Wah u got 1000 post in about a month. U sure can crap.
must have talent to crap so much one. ![]()
wow
eeden go go go
hi guys....
me watching that jacky wu show now.. omg the dogs so cuteeee
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hi guys....
me watching that jacky wu show now.. omg the dogs so cuteeee
that one rerun leh. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:that one rerun leh.
i noe.. but i nv watch last time one.. so now watching lor...
the sat nite one is the best..
anybardie watched the last sat episode..
Originally posted by QX179R:the sat nite one is the best..
tat one is guess guess guess rite?
Originally posted by QX179R:the sat nite one is the best..
still got show meh?long time never sit down watch tv show liao,been watching all the dl-ed drama series.
yup its the guess show..
last sat one got babes leh..
oooo the cup E boobs babes ar... sexy babes. ![]()