Originally posted by Noahtay:
oops did i indirect confess
die le next outing i think i will .............. die horriblely
why will die horribly?
wah now tiny crapbox become tiny confessionbox? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:wah now tiny crapbox become tiny confessionbox?
see the name of this crapbox. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:see the name of this crapbox.
its macdonald.new product. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:why will die horribly?
dun u know u had alot of pple like u here
so maybe i will get blanket at the chalet ![]()
btw r u going to the chalet
so that u can save me ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:its macdonald.new product.
i wanna try tat one day. ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:dun u know u had alot of pple like u here
so maybe i will get blanket at the chalet
btw r u going to the chalet
so that u can save me
got alot of ppl like me meh? ![]()
nope i'm not going to chalet...
so i can't save u.. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i wanna try tat one day.
you want eat your own meat? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:got alot of ppl like me meh?
nope i'm not going to chalet...
so i can't save u..
hmmm u can ask here who like u lol
is it the money issue or something else
Originally posted by eeden.:you want eat your own meat?
hmmm idea sia. ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:hmmm u can ask here who like u lol
is it the money issue or something else
i dun wanna ask la.. ![]()
ehh i can't make it to the chalet and also cos of money issues lor.. like not worth it for me to go there when i can't stay there for long.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hmmm idea sia.
i help you franchise. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i dun wanna ask la..
ehh i can't make it to the chalet and also cos of money issues lor.. like not worth it for me to go there when i can't stay there for long.
icic kk will always have the next time de
Originally posted by eeden.:i help you franchise.
wah so nice of u. ![]()
cut me up and sell my meat. thanks eh. ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:icic kk will always have the next time de
yalor... anyway so many of u going.. shld be quite fun.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah so nice of u.
cut me up and sell my meat. thanks eh.
can,but i get to eat the best part hor. ![]()
omg i sound like madpoh. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:can,but i get to eat the best part hor.
omg i sound like madpoh.
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeww... u are really madpoh. ![]()
eat chiobu like me. ![]()
goodbye i go dinner
bb miss tiny n eeden
happy crapping
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeww... u are really madpoh.
eat chiobu like me.
自夸 ![]()
but then v funny.i saw your fb profile page then i thought you were my fren lolol.
Originally posted by Noahtay:goodbye i go dinner
bb miss tiny n eeden
happy crapping
byebye noah..
byebye noah.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:awwwww so mushy... but so sweet
not sweeter then you ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:自夸
but then v funny.i saw your fb profile page then i thought you were my fren lolol.
issit? ![]()
show me ur fren photo leh. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:issit?
show me ur fren photo leh.
go find my fren list lor.got one called sulin.lazy go hunt down prof. ![]()
wah her photo too small.. can't see clearly. ![]()
err got look like me meh? fringe not even the same. ![]()