Originally posted by youyayu:my not bird liao my condor
you mei you xiang wo?
who summoned me? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:who summoned me?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:the person is a 'she'.
les maybe ![]()
maybe all the interview i met all a bit like that de but those work in engineering line very kind de still got teach me tips on what to say n not to say in the interview ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:my not bird liao my condor
you mei you xiang wo?
you xiang ni...ke shi ni bu zhi dao. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:you xiang ni...ke shi ni bu zhi dao.
wo yea hao xiang ni wor ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:les maybe
maybe all the interview i met all a bit like that de but those work in engineering line very kind de still got teach me tips on what to say n not to say in the interview
lesb?
she looks totally like a �处女 pls. ![]()
maybe she from HR dept tat's why she's like tat... surveying ppl like interrogating criminals.
if i'm working there, i doubt i'll see her often too.
Originally posted by eeden.:no la,me broke liao.cant even feed myself.maybe save money then buy for her as bday present.tao nao abit sio pai liao.
.. buy me a LV bag for my bday next year. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
.. buy me a LV bag for my bday next year.
ok,you smash my head hard then maybe i siao enough to buy. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:ok,you smash my head hard then maybe i siao enough to buy.
ok. 25th april i will bring a hammer. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ok. 25th april i will bring a hammer.
25th april simi day?like got something on but like dont have leh.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ok. 25th april i will bring a hammer.
Originally posted by eeden.:25th april simi day?like got something on but like dont have leh.
jialat. ![]()
all the more i should bring a hammer. i noe u will come. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:jialat.
all the more i should bring a hammer. i noe u will come.
shit,act blur plan fail.
come liao memory jolt.
Originally posted by eeden.:shit,act blur plan fail.
come liao memory jolt.
dun play with me. ![]()
u noe i wan a bag badly. ![]()
nah just kidding.
actually i need more clothes. tat's for real. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dun play with me.
u noe i wan a bag badly.
nah just kidding.
actually i need more clothes. tat's for real.
want con me money buy clothes? ![]()
suddenly become not mad already. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:want con me money buy clothes?
suddenly become not mad already.
nahh.. i won't con a xdd just to buy clothes. ![]()
cos me maybe working anytime soon, so just preparing for more working clothes, just in case. haiz.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:nahh.. i won't con a xdd just to buy clothes.
cos me maybe working anytime soon, so just preparing for more working clothes, just in case. haiz.
me ish not xdd worxz!!! ![]()
at least you got pay ma,me ish totally broke until cannot broke liao.3 dollar left in bank.jiak sai already.
Originally posted by eeden.:me ish not xdd worxz!!!
at least you got pay ma,me ish totally broke until cannot broke liao.3 dollar left in bank.jiak sai already.
serious?! 3 bucks in bank? ![]()
aiyo so ke lian... come i sayang u. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:serious?! 3 bucks in bank?
aiyo so ke lian... come i sayang u.
everytime go out spend on food spend too much,but still so thin. ![]()
wah sayang me wor. ![]()
/me kick the girl away,let tiny sayang. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:everytime go out spend on food spend too much,but still so thin.
wah sayang me wor.
when ur sch hols end? never go find part-time job ar?
wah u kick the girl away, later the girl sayang u, u wanna kick me again. ![]()
happy april fool day ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:when ur sch hols end? never go find part-time job ar?
wah u kick the girl away, later the girl sayang u, u wanna kick me again.
end this month lor,lazy go work,at home be president,or so my mum calls me. ![]()
eh not bad guess my reaction ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:happy april fool day
stupid day...
anyway happy april fool's day. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:end this month lor,lazy go work,at home be president,or so my mum calls me.
eh not bad guess my reaction
tml u going back sch? ![]()
ya i noe ur pattern very well... dun ask me how i noe. ![]()