forgotten to add this in earlier..
noah wishes was not sincere coz it was meant to be an apr fool's joke..
CONGRATS! Forum is in first page liao!~ Go tiny fans...
tiny, you never play your restaurant city?
gonna go koon @ 0200hrs..
Originally posted by brainerror:tiny, you never play your restaurant city?
no liaos... sian alr.. that game quite boring also.
Originally posted by asharae:CONGRATS! Forum is in first page liao!~ Go tiny fans...
thankew. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gonna go koon @ 0200hrs..
i tot u said 1.30? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i tot u said 1.30?
delayed lah..![]()
tiny, i looking at your zoo pictures.
Originally posted by QX179R:delayed lah..
Originally posted by brainerror:tiny, i looking at your zoo pictures.
nothing much also. just posting some of the pictures nia. lol
dun worie, wun be delayed anymore..![]()
you so pretty wor.. that guy your friend?
Originally posted by brainerror:you so pretty wor.. that guy your friend?
my bf la. ![]()
no la i'm not pretty. ![]()
tiny is attached liao wor..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tiny is attached liao wor..
err u dunno meh?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:my bf la.
no la i'm not pretty.
is it? how long together?
dat means tiny is single & not available..![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
is it? how long together?
3 years...
Originally posted by QX179R:dat means tiny is single & not available..
???
dun understand. ![]()
okie ladies, i'm gonna go koon liao..
nites/morning to all ~
Originally posted by QX179R:okie ladies, i'm gonna go koon liao..
nites/morning to all ~
nites QX... sweet dreams.
wah so long liaos.
yeah lor
Who willing help me massage shoulder wor?
Me wan faint ler. ='(, still haven finish my work, i waiting for sunrise ler lahs