Originally posted by corebooster:Who willing help me massage shoulder wor?
Me wan faint ler. ='(, still haven finish my work, i waiting for sunrise ler lahs
so ke lian... take a rest lor. go take a break or lie down for awhile.
wahs.
sleep early
Wah, now the popularity of your forum is increasing to new heights!
Keep it up! Everybody HUAT ah!!!!! ![]()
keep it going yo!
and morning sg!
haiz...feel like going on a vacation.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Wah, now the popularity of your forum is increasing to new heights!
Keep it up! Everybody HUAT ah!!!!!
need everyone of u then can huat lor ![]()
i'm super sleepy although i juz woke up. zzzz
slept at 8am leh
Originally posted by youyayu:
slept at 8am leh
wad u did until so late? ![]()
thanks to u all i slept 'early' ytd too. ![]()
u know that guy who want to marri you.. i know who isit liao
Chocochip ![]()
u know that guy who want to marri you.. i know who isit liao
Chocochip
huh wad u mean?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:huh wad u mean?
u know one of the episode xiao long nu getting married with a bastard? ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:u know one of the episode xiao long nu getting married with a bastard?
wth.. u still thinking of that ar? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wth.. u still thinking of that ar?
sian ma ![]()
now im stll half a sleep lol
sian ma
now im stll half a sleep lol
so have u thought of the whole list alr? ![]()
me too.. i'm still tired also..
hello everyone.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:so have u thought of the whole list alr?
me too.. i'm still tired also..
wait ar i go pang sai first
hello brainy
got sleep well ytd?
I want nobody,nobody but you!~
create liao ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hello brainy
got sleep well ytd?
hmm, no.. i slept at 7 plus.
hello?!
hello penny, gimmi some money~~~~~
haha~i'm broke...freaking broke...how to give?
Originally posted by Penny.lj.ying:haha~i'm broke...freaking broke...how to give?
make some benjamins :D