Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dun shy la.. can whisper in my ears. i dun tell anybody.
ok...then...
/me blow wind into tiny's ears ![]()
don't use your brain when u sleep pls...
how's ur apr fool's day..
got play a joke on anyone or did anyone tried a fast one on ya..
Originally posted by brainerror:hmm, i think i go sleep. i really not enough sleeps.goodnights tiny, goodnight eeden, goodnight penny, goodnight QX.
loves.
nites brainy..
sleep tight tight & dream of me wor..![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:ok...then...
/me blow wind into tiny's ears
got saliva!
Originally posted by QX179R:how's ur apr fool's day..
got play a joke on anyone or did anyone tried a fast one on ya..
dun haf... u got pranked?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
got saliva!
/me clean tiny's ears. ![]()
haha~
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dun haf... u got pranked?
yesterday nite nearly kena by msn..
but i ish not toopid..
Originally posted by eeden.:/me clean tiny's ears.
tat's better. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:tat's better.
today is change to condor serving you. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yesterday nite nearly kena by msn..
but i ish not toopid..
haha... i too lazy to think of how to prank a person. the person must be very bo liao. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:today is change to condor serving you.
yeah lor..guo'er busy mastering his swordskills with one arm. ![]()
those who're playing those pranks are downright childish..
can't blame them coz they haven't finish their pri education..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah lor..guo'er busy mastering his swordskills with one arm.
eh dont forget i have the manuals hor. ![]()
mostly april fools joke happen during pri or sec sch.. so can't blame them for reliving their memories. ![]()
yesterday I tend to be very careful of what I did..
especially sitting down..
Originally posted by eeden.:eh dont forget i have the manuals hor.
u are just a bird. u got manuals also no use for it. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yesterday I tend to be very careful of what I did..
especially sitting down..
got so scary? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u are just a bird. u got manuals also no use for it.
got lor,me always train with guoer one.this bird is useful. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:got so scary?
i belong to the kiasee group..
as the saying goes - better to be safe than sorry..
Originally posted by eeden.:got lor,me always train with guoer one.this bird is useful.
kuku bird is useful for reproduction. ![]()
poof!!!!hahahaha!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:kuku bird is useful for reproduction.
but gugu is to love ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i belong to the kiasee group..
as the saying goes - better to be safe than sorry..
later they see u so scared they wanna play a prank on u even more.